お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (448)
  • 画像 (88)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(448)
    • 5スター(438)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-22 12:41:03

    One of the best transmitters out there is you don't mind 30*30mm size. pig tail write and antenna included plus instructions and connector cables. this is my second one of these, couldn't resist at the price ! Thankyou

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 13:11:10

    transmisor de vídeo, me ha gustado ya que es de buena calidad y no he tenido problemas con el. he volado hasta 600 mts de distancia atraves de algunos árboles y no he perdido video.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-19 07:34:49

    Powerful and good for the price. I noticed that connector standard has changed to MMCX. However, the connector cable breaks easily and is hard to get and/or expensive. Should be changed for better logistics and maintenance.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 09:48:34

    un transmisor de vídeo bueno y barato. he tenido buena señal de vídeo y si a eso le sumas una buena antena no tendrás problemas yo he volado a 600 mts detrás de algunos árboles y tengo video.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-28 13:59:49

    This is my third unit of this vtx. I like it. The components are not aligned well on this unit though. Will try it later to see if that affects anything.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 13:44:53

    good vtx, price quality, works very well in 1000m, the sond of the micro is that it could be better. but so far it is surpassing in all aspects.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 13:19:15

    Best buy for the price. Recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 13:59:24

    Llegó el paquete un poco doblado, pero el producto intacto, funciona muy bien y todavía no me ha dado ningún problema. No creo que realmente transmita a 1000mw pero funciona bien, lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-11 07:06:07

    nice for drones

    コメント
  • 2019-12-24 06:29:58

    Thank you for Delivering the Reshipment on time. Recieved it in good condition. But disappointed as fresh order was returned from airport due to custom clearance. Working Condition : Not Checked.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,657円
    • 638円
    • 1,917円
    • 423円
    • 1,299円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,267円
    • 10,336円
    • 8,835円
    • 6,877円
    • 2,105円
    • 4,262円
    • 5,114円
    • 6,713円
    • 8,515円
    • 6,277円
    • 12,858円
    • 638円