お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (4369)
  • 画像 (515)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4369)
    • 5スター(4037)
    • 4スター(216)
    • 3スター(53)
    • 2スター(30)
    • 1スター(33)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/05/2019

    this solder is absolutely crap 💩 I would best describe it as molten chewing gum as it starts off as liquid form when heated but as soon as you apply it to the solder pad it just goes dull and crumbles , how other people on here say it’s good my god I would hate to see there soldering 😫 , the picture I have enclosed to the left is my normal high quality solder and to the right is banggood crap 💩 solder you can see the difference both applied at same temp 380c . DO YOUR SELF A FAVOUR AND GIVE THIS A MISS .

    コメント (9)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2018

    For this price this is ok solder. For some reason, joints are not shiny as usual, but quality seems ok. It has rosin core but I prefer to use it with this flux: http://bit.ly/2CSqAXg

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    For this price this is decent solder. For some reason, joints are not shiny as usual, but quality seems ok. It has rosin core but I prefer to use it with this flux: http://bit.ly/2CSqAXg

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2016

    very good price, i'm sorry but low quality item. it's hard to soldernig with it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2017

    That's roughly at least 10% less than promised 100g of solder.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LLMVIP1
    FR
    05/06/2018

    Notice : it's 100g WITH the spool, not 100g of tin (announce 100g/roll is ambiguous) !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/03/2017

    Not sure if its true 63/37 as the color of the join looks dull and I am not new to soldering. Wouldn't be buying them again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    I dont know what to think obout this solder. The melting point is ok but when the solder hardens it doesnt leave a shinny metal look but somehow foggy and matte finish. It also doesnt flow as nice when melted as i would like.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2018

    not sure if i recommend it it doesnt flow that good i will try a more expensive solder next time

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Олово среднего качества, температура плавления высокая, при неполном остывании растрескивается. После остывания матовое не блестящее. Флюс в нем хороший. Вес 100г вместе с катушкой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.86
    • US$7.41
    • US$5.75
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.47
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.69