お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/03/2020

    素敵な製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2016

    Nice tiny useful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    The I2C interface for LCD is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2021

    良質!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2017

    This module is thinner than the usual. Standard I2C address is 0x20. It is not immediately visible, but A0,A1,A2 are physically connected to low. So to set up a different address you have to cut the connection, and solder desired pin to high. Also it is using nonstandard addresses, so instead of the original liquidcrystal i2c library you have to use this: https://github.com/t3chguy/LiquidCrystal_I2C_GY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    I had few LCD and I was in need to spare some Arduino pins to use them for the I&C and i found this adapter as a good way of doing it. Like it and it worth the money i paid. Although, the adjustable trimmer might be a little bigger :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2020

    低品質で溶接が困難なモジュール。 このモデルはお勧めしません。 それはあまりにも簡単に破損し、それは半田付けしている場合、それは他のモジュールも台無しです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2019

    Es un adaptador para simplificar la conexión con el microcontrolador, menos cables y más pines libres para usar y sin la complejidad del bus spi para conectar varias pantallas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2015

    The interface works great, it took me some time to find the right Arduino library that can be found at : http://hmario.home.xs4all.nl/arduino/LiquidCrystal_I2C/LiquidCrystal_I2C.zip

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2016

    Pas mal mais le prix est le double voir le triple des concurrents. A ce prix-ci, on reçois un LCD avec chez les autres. Mais, merci quand même ....

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,233円
    • 1,345円
    • 896円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 847円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,333円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,691円
    • 672円
    • 241円
    • 560円
    • 784円
    • 672円
    • 784円