お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (465)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(465)
    • 5スター(445)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-02 04:27:52

    Заменил рокеры на Радиолинке. эти повыше и поострее. Я доволен

    コメント
  • US
    2017-12-05 14:11:25

    ORIGINAL STICKS WHERE SILVER, GOT THESE FOR COSMETICS TO MATCH MY RACER. THEY ARE ACTUALLY A GREAT IMPROVEMENT, THEY OUT PERFORM THE STOCK, GOOD GRIP AND CONTROL, THANK U BANGOOD, RECOMMEND FOR ANY TRANSMITTER.

    コメント
  • Esmarra
    PT
    2017-06-23 06:16:02

    Great Stick feel, in the stock ones i was flying and they started to slip a little bit due to sweat or my shakiness, this ones are just great for that, smooth flying with my jerky fingers :D If you have a Devo 7E i do recommend you get these. Bonus: I designed a gimbal stick saver for them, or for the stock ones, here you go: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2400386 (its a parametric design, you can probably make it fit your transmitter, with few code changes)

    コメント
  • 2017-02-02 12:11:51

    Much much better than the stock sticks. They help you grip a lot better, and are a tiny bit longer, so they're an improvement whether you're a "thumber" or a "pincher" great upgrade for almost no cost.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-02 17:59:31

    I used these to replace the plastic transmitter sticks on my Devo 7E, they fit perfectly and feel a lot better quality than the stock sticks. They look quite sharp in the picture but are not at all, they feel comfortable, while giving good grip. Amazing value. I am very happy with these.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-26 18:29:36

    Good quality, I am very satisfied with this item

    コメント
  • 2017-09-24 19:37:04

    I personally like how they are taller which gives me more control. and in blue they make the turnigy evolution look way better. like s whole new radio

    コメント
  • 2017-08-03 19:45:39

    I replaced this with the original Turnigy Evolution stick, Is has better feel and little taller

    コメント
  • leroy
    DE
    2017-01-28 09:44:22

    Die sticks sind schön verarbeitet und gut lackiert, die spitzen geben sehr guten halt auch für dicke daumen, für den preis absolut klasse. Achtung sie sind ein stück größer als die originalen, woran man sich ersteinmal wieder gewöhnen muss.

    コメント
  • Sisi67
    FR
    2016-12-11 05:14:23

    Très surpris par la qualité d'usinage, les critiques indiquent que les sticks sont trop grands. Je trouve plutôt un avantage, marche très bien sur radiolink AT9;

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 281円
    • 292円
    • 317円
    • 22,335円
    • 1,388円
    • 381円
    • 468円
    • 383円
    • 1,602円
    • 1,486円
    • 711円
    • 562円
    • 1,238円
    • 3,525円
    • 897円
    • 1,174円
    • 17,096円
    • 1,166円