お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (139)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(139)
    • 5スター(136)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/03/2018

    Доставка 74 дня!!! Russia Direct Mail декларировала 15-22 business days доставку. Они превысили этот срок более чем в два раза!!! Не используйте Russia Direct Mail! Не используйте доставку компании Eshun! Delivery is 74 days !!! Russia Direct Mail has declared 15-22 business days shipping. They exceeded this time more than twice! Do not use Russia Direct Mail! Do not use Eshun delivery! Хороший, легкий аккумулятор!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    Доставка 37 дней. Упаковано отлично Неплохой аккумулятор, токоотдачу я бы оценил на уровне 50С Вполне приличный результат для недорогого аккумулятора. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    certainly not 70C, I bought them because it was a cheap price. upgraded with xt-30 connector as it should be. good size for micro 120mm low rider frame

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2017

    Niemals 70C / 850mah werden auch nicht stimmen bei dem Gewicht und der Größe aber günstig und fliegbar. Ansonsten gute Verarbeitung. Lieber auf die Tiger 900mah Akkus zurückgreifen

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2017

    capacity seems lower than stated, as with other zop lipos i have. its kinda thick and heavy for what it is...maybe fine for small drones but not ideal for my 3D airplanes. will probably recommend a 400-500 mah bsttery for that

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2019

    nice battery 50 percent smaller than hk nanotechnology 850 size only one cycle ATM seems really good great in my moonbeam p51

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2019

    no problem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    I received two well manufactured batteries. Perfectly charged for shipment. Will recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    7 lipo équipe une petite aile volante je l'ai prise pour son poids très faible et sa grande capacité. son avantage c'est sa rapidité de charge.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2017

    52 grammes et 70C on verra à l'usure et aux nombres de recharges,les cables donnent déjà une réponse Prix FANTASTIQUES ,merci Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,079円
    • 1,270円
    • 13,176円
    • 1,155円
    • 2,311円
    • 1,907円
    • 924円
    • 1,270円
    • 2,079円
    • 3,351円
    • 13,754円
    • 3,466円
    • 11,558円
    • 8,552円
    • 4,854円
    • 5,778円
    • 2,311円
    • 2,195円