お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (359)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(359)
    • 5スター(334)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/09/2020

    ドニーパー ウクライナ 命令:2020年22月08日 2020年9月7日号の時点でミーストエクスプレスに取り上げられました。 税関小包は開かなかったが、それ(RCカー)と$83の価格は、この価格のため、私を買っていった。 車の箱は全部で、車自体は全部です。 機械の重量は1.5 kgです。 エンジン380が2台あります。 リモートには2つの速度があります。 彼女は自分の場所から引き裂かれている。 セット全体 充電しろ 3ピースのみ必要です。 リモコンに AAA バッテリーを使用すると、運転できます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2018

    Arrived in perfect conditions fast shipping i'm impressed is a little brushed beast powerful torque brakes nice look long play time im happy thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    XINLEHONG 9125 IS BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST RC'S!!!! PERIOD! IT WAS ACTUALLY WAS THE 1ST OF MY RC COLLECTION FOR THE PRICE AND FOR A BRUSH MOTOR VEHICLE IT IS SO RELIABLE ,SO MUCH FASTER THAN A FEW BRUSHLESS MOTOR RC I HAVE, DURABLE GREAT BATTERY LIFE, I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE , ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO REPLACE THE SHOCKS A LITTLE BOUNCY BUT FIXABLE GREAT BUY !!!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2019

    Посылка шла 44 дня до Арх-Обл. Коробка помята. Сам автомобиль в отличном состоянии. Всё работает продавцу спасибо. Корка пленке.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    hi HD DG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    かなり良い舐めバッシャー。 彼らはちょうど差分により多くのグリースを置く必要がある。 あなたが1つを購入する場合は、あなたのすべての良い差分に多くを置くことを確認してください。 そして、いくつかのショックを置か、より良いものを得る。

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    This is one hell of a great Truck, "Very" well made super Strong and Fast. She will run great on Grass just as good as the road. If you would like to see more of her I have posted a video on YouTube ( see link ) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=60scaBsICiM&t=327s

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2019

    so far it's a good R/C truck and it can handle a 11 1 v 3s battery pack 👍👍 I have added an FPV system on it now ,it just needs more control range

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2019

    this thing is a beast. my 6 year old loves this car. we made some ramps and bashed it around for about 5 days now. it takes it all. tree, walls, ramps, tall grass, forest branches and i can keep going, he just abuse this machine like crazy and its as strong as before. best starter basher for any kid. a thumbs up in my bed book

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    2度目の購入で100%満足した箱でも、良い状態ではなくて、トラックも良い状態で、次回は箱の外でバブルラップを追加したいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$133.59
    • US$399.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$335.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$125.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$66.49
    • US$8.49
    • US$85.49
    • US$74.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$102.99