お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/09/2017

    Demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil (fortaleza - ceará). Material e qualidade razoável ainda sim valeu a pena! Coube iPhone 7 \0/

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2014

    Its been 3 weeks & i have yet to receive. I was really looking forward to getting this item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2013

    I highly recommend this item! My friends all adore it so much I ordered these a few more times. The colors are just too cute. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2014

    Very good quality I put a lot of things in the pink color is very pretty, it is solid. I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2014

    I love the wallet, i ordered the color blue and i like it very much. The shipping was also very fast, only 5 workdays.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2014

    I bought the blue colors wallet and it came in perfect condition! The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I love it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2013

    This product fits the description, very quickly delivered. thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2013

    Very good. I recommend this wallet, it is beautiful, perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2013

    it's a great purse! excellent quality! looks like the picture. thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2013

    The product is of good quality, and the color was what I had asked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.82
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.91
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$55.99