お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-29 13:24:38

    Parfait, reçu en 2 semaines environ. produit conforme et original wltoys. S'adapte parfaitement à ma voiture RC L202. Merci banggood

    コメント
  • 2018-06-10 05:42:11

    As described and reasonable delivery time I need to stop fighting with the pavement!

    コメント
  • Patoche
    FR
    2018-05-07 03:57:34

    Piéce dorigine en plastique support suspension AV pas trouvé en métal

    コメント
  • 2020-07-16 09:03:15

    Thanks, quick delivery

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 14:54:44

    didn't revicie same in picture but was able to use half of it on my l969

    コメント
  • JtS80
    ES
    2020-02-21 14:09:29

    Todo bien y todo correcto

    コメント
  • Nguyen
    US
    2016-04-05 00:12:16

    So my buddy tries out my car. Buddy ends up crashing pretty hard. Breaks both suspension support members. These replacement parts work for the L202 as well. They're exactly like stock.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-01 10:38:07

    I'm note entirely sure how we keep breaking these on our L959, but I've put 3 sets on so far in ~1 year. Not too bad to replace, but I really wish they'd make them stronger or make a metal version.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-27 22:06:29

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-10 20:50:04

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 332円
    • 415円
    • 353円
    • 2,107円
    • 1,501円
    • 1,009円
    • 683円
    • 458円
    • 416円
    • 278円
    • 3,218円
    • 3,003円
    • 398円
    • 279円
    • 861円
    • 697円
    • 517円
    • 122円