お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (433)
  • 画像 (78)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(433)
    • 5スター(391)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/08/2021

    この小さな車は素晴らしいです! ドリフトやツーリングカーを買って、速さがアップ! ドリフト車にはゴムタイヤやアルミホイールも購入しました。 息子も私もこの道でレースができる 非常によく作られ、アルミシャーシと彼らは車のこのサイズのために驚くほどよく処理します。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2020

    これはお金のための素晴らしい小さな車であり、YouTubeでビーバーホビーをフォローすれば、トラック上の京商ミニZを破る可能性は間違いなくあります。 ビーバー・ホビーが作った8本のビデオをこのシャーシのために見なければなりません。 車はビーバーホビーのユーチューブチャンネルからの案内でシャシーにチューニングした後、しっかりとしたパフォーマーです。 シャーシのチューニングによって、これを買うのを妨げないようにしてください。 どのシャーシも、レースに臨み、競争力を保つためにすぐに調整する必要があります。 タミヤTA-07のプロを購入し、チューニングやアップグレードも必要でした。 K969、K989は、ミニZと1/28スケールレースのレースで活躍する驚異的なレーシングカーで、シャシーの走りに必要な全てが装備されています。 私の荷物は2週間以内に到着し、私は米国、ウィスコンシンに住んでいます。 そして、それは中国から直行した。 すべてのパッケージは、それが残る前に消毒されました。

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2015

    Nice looking, fast car. Generally speaking you get what you pay for. I broke one of the rear drive shafts after about 15 minutes, due to a combination of sheer speed, a small floor rug induced jump, soft tyres (on mini Q3 wheels, they fit) and the cars locked differentials. No big problem as I have the original shafts from my fully upgraded sinohobby mini Q3 going spare, which now has alloy shafts. So I used those. You could buy some mini Q3 shafts from Banggood or use alloy shafts for a mini z awd and put wire insulation packers into the diff cups, as I have. The wheels (needs tyres) and drive shafts from sinohobby mini Q3 fit this car. Hope this helps anyone with similar problems.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2019

    These cars are seriously impressive for the price. I don’t care for the stock hard plastic drift tires though. If you are considering ordering one you won’t be disappointed. Plenty of replacement parts as well as upgrades. The radio is better than what it could have been for this price range. I actually like the buttons for steering trim instead of a potentiometer. These are easy to trim and the wheels seem to stay aligned well. They are fast so a large empty floor is ideal unless you are drifting. I used to drive RadioShack Xmods years and years ago and I’ve been wanting something comparable to them and these are a great option if you don’t want to pay for a Mini Z and you can make them look like one. There are loads of videos on upgrades and mods as well. Their popularity makes them a great choice because there’s a lot of support online.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2021

    ドリフトで素晴らしい優れた小さな車にはドリフトタイヤが付属しています。次のショッピングカートで確実に起こっている取得するためのアップグレードの負荷。 絶対にそれを愛し、子供たちはそうします. それはまた、これまでのところ、唯一のダウンサイドは、ボディクリップは少し不快です. よく価値 50ユーロ私は適切な漂流レースのためにいくつかのより多くを取得します.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2021

    これは、このメーカーから2番目の車です。 小さな詳細で、少し、しかし、とても戦術的です。 実際には、これらのモデルのための非常に多くの異なるプロ製品, あなたは、改善された部品ですべてを交換することができます. そしてそれは始まりから来た 素晴らしいアロイボディ。 素早い、ドリフトに最適です。 今までにない 小さな車だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2019

    This small RC car is absolutely amazing. I will recommend to everyone who would like to start with RC drifting, do not would like to send 100+ USD and have small place for play. The build quality is stuning for this money. There are a lots of original upgrade parts available and there is also possible to use parts from same scale cars. You can also upgrade this smal beast with brushless motor and needed electronics. I enjoyed a ton of fun with this small guy :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2017

    Really nice car, after i had enough of drifting i converted it to normal RC grip tires, I put around the hard wheels the buggy tires so now it get a really nice grip. Also the servo arm has 2 positions i was on the lower hole, i changed for use the upper hole and now the car has a much more tied turn angle that give better maneuverability. I also adapted the 1100 mah battery from the A959 Rc Car 1/18 who give a crazy run time compared to the 400 mah. Here below the link for the tires if you want to get grip and turn it to a normal RC car : http://www.banggood.com/WLtoys-K989-53-128-Buggy-Rally-Tire-27_58_5-p-1018504.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2021

    箱から出てすぐ、これは素晴らしい商品で、何の問題もなく魅力のような作品です。 初心者から中級者まで、ぜひお勧めします。 使用される材料は非常に良い品質であり、追加のスペア部品と調整可能なコンポーネントは、これを完璧にします。 簡単にアップグレードできるのが分かりました。 そして、この車は言うまでもなく速い! 非常に反応が良く、同時に反転して操縦しようとしたときに1つの問題がありました(前方がうまく機能します)が、それ以外は、この製品に10/10を与える。 感謝と私は、このiホップを購入することを見て誰もが願っています、この製品は、何の頭脳です。 後悔することはない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2022

    かなり小さな事、それが付属のドリフトタイヤに懸命に行きます。 フルサイズのコントローラは素晴らしいです...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$174.79
    • US$46.99
    • US$47.66
    • US$110.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$125.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$109.99