お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (83)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(83)
    • 5スター(82)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-01 14:09:19

    Un peu trop souple à mon goût , la pièce correspond très bien et est de bonne qualité, s’ajuste parfaitement , je l’ai utilisé pour modifier la suspension avant de mon wltoys 12428. Moyennant quelques ajustement. Je recommande !

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 16:02:21

    Economico e di ottima fattura. Identico all'originale. Preferisco la plastica perchè resiste meglio agli urti. L'update in metallo è troppo rigido e rischia di rompersi qualche altra parte della mia wl toys a959 b..

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 17:03:39

    Perfect for replacing my broken part. I prefer plastic, because the metal upgrade is too rigid and brings other breaks.

    コメント
  • Boots
    US
    2018-03-13 06:15:47

    RC Car Parts arrived in 25 days. Far cry from the 7-20 days promised. Please don't say weekends don't count. What, does the slow boat from China stop as sea every Saturday and Sunday? Items arrived in one piece at least.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-04 03:12:31

    bought to replace as mine had broke. does what it says..also check out RCklir page on youtube, as he has lots of video on changing parts and upgrading !!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-06-04 09:10:27

    000

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-08-29 04:11:56

    Great quality

    コメント
  • MarioT
    HR
    2018-05-07 19:05:11

    Nice and good quality plastic part for my rc car WLToys A959 Vortex.On the picture is broken one and one brand new not opened part.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-30 13:56:42

    produit conforme je recommande.

    コメント
  • MarioT
    HR
    2018-04-13 01:00:10

    Nice replace parts product for RC cars WLToys A959 :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 451円
    • 774円
    • 1,311円
    • 580円
    • 463円
    • 752円
    • 442円
    • 381円
    • 445円
    • 1,128円
    • 676円
    • 1,468円
    • 280円
    • 5,375円
    • 696円
    • 1,777円
    • 9,678円
    • 1,827円