お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (557)
  • 画像 (75)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(557)
    • 5スター(536)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/07/2018

    I just ordered the second one. I've made the maiden run of my first one that arrived last Thursday. I worked flawlessly with my Tamiya sport tunned motor on my Sakura f109. I juiced three three 5000mah (25c 40c and 50c) lipo packs back to back on an asphalt track with a 86/26 ratio and it didn't break a sweat. it wasn't even warm during the entire run. I have got it because of the cut off and it worked just fine. I definitely recommend it as a go to brushed esc to any rwd and 2S lipo cars.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2021

    今日、商品は順番に入荷しました! 今のところ、それは大丈夫です、はんだ付けの底部で、それは少し酸化のようなものですが、私はそれが動作に干渉しないことを願っています。 叫ばれてから もっと話すわ。 ありがとう バングッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2020

    それは来たが、320A 3Sではなく、60A ESC。 大丈夫だから文句を言うことはない、私はそれを取る。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    thank u banggood regards.. very earlier delivered..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    It works as advertised. I replaced the original HSP brontosaurus esc with this esc. It works flawlessly. It controls the motor and servo well. I like the fact that it has a fan on top of the esc. This feature is one step better than the original HSP esc. However I wouldn't dare to confirm its waterproof as I have not submerged this esc in a bucket. It is truly value for money for someone who wants to replace esc or for RC conversion projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2021

    これは完全なゴミです。 煙台が必要なら バッテリーを差し込んだ直後、フルスロットルでモーターを回し始めた。 それから1秒ほど経って、炭水化物を取り外せるまで、煙が出てきます。 その後、それはちょうど動作しなくなった、私が何をしていた。 私がやったのと同じ間違いをしないように、このゴミではなく、何か他のものを買う。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2020

    2個購入しましたが、残念ながらひとつは壊れていました。壊れていない方は問題なく動いています。 壊れた方は直ぐに再送対応頂けたので、現在到着待ちです。 バングッドの素晴らしい顧客対応に感謝します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2018

    THIS object IS COMPLETE WITH FAN, BI-ADESIVE AND 2 CABLES TIES. ALL THE BEST COMBO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2018

    Plus: - good quality - configuration - small size - fan - even quiet - long wires but power wires should be stronger - stickers included

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    Super drag break permanent en marche arrière très très souple et progressif Ventilo silencieux même inaudible vraiment partait et même meilleur que les 1060 ou 1080 hobbywing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.39
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.99