配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good motor(7)
  • powerful motor(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 17:34:29

    Excelente producto!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 15:05:40

    100% ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 10:02:55

    fast shipping, Motors work as good as Originals!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 07:37:36

    exactly as described.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 18:12:53

    Todo ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    V913 motor mounted in V912

    2015-01-29 14:01:36

    Up date- After installing the V913 motor in theV912 I noticed not only more power but the motor doesn't heat up anywhere near as much . I don't know if its a fluke or what . One thing is for sure with the extra windings and heaver magnets it has more power . Unlike theV912 motor when the power is shut off the main rotor does not continue to spin . I think this is due to the V913 has one more tooth on the pinion gear . I also think the V913 pinion gear being larger tends to bind causing the

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I have received a defected motor

    2015-04-14 11:38:28

    I would like to report an arrival of a defected motor. One of two motors that I have ordered operates perfectly, while this motor in problem does not work normally. When tested with my electric resistance tester this motor's resistance value reads zero. It seems that inner circuit is disconnected.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    New life to the V912

    2015-01-16 17:32:14

    I just found out these V913 motors add new life to your bird . I just ordered 4 more . It does add more power to your V912 . By now almost everyone has modified there V912 for up grades . You should file the two mounting holes to allow the fit of the new gear . It has one more tooth than the regular V912 motor . The motor is the same size but has stronger magnets and more wire . You can compare the two motors and feel the difference. With just a little filing the V913motor fits in the same holes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very powerful motor small size - DO NOT use for V912!!!

    2016-12-07 12:06:27

    this motor fits into the V912 frame (same size) but is much stronger than the V912 motor, it destroyed the MOSFET ESC in my V912 in less than 5 seconds. So do not use to upgrade your V912!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Duck of this motor is a little difficulty on the durability of the bearing

    2015-11-18 22:09:44

    Exchange of motor is easy, but the heat of the blame such whether bearing of quality problems of whether that was on until now is no longer used to become rattled by bearing is considerably worn, the motor itself and something quite good think. If the heat sink features more I think durability is improved.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!