配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(660)
    • 5スター(583)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 18:01:04

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for scouting horseraces and other sport activities.

    2015-07-20 09:57:48

    I use this telescope to watch horseraces and its perfect, it gives your a nice close up, idel for 500-700meters. The quality is great for the price and its surly packs some nice bang for your buck! Pros: Nice zoom, feels nice in your hand, comes with strap. Would i recommend this product to a friend? Yes!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    visionking 8x40

    2014-11-03 05:00:31

    I ordered it for my father. Received in 28 days, well packaging. The quality is excellent, nice binocular. Recognize our caws from 2 km distance quite enough, father is happy!!! It can be useful to hunt as well!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice binocular

    2017-08-08 08:03:33

    Good quality good image case and belt OK. Not very lightweight. The price is good too. Very useful lens caps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Product!

    2015-03-26 05:34:24

    Thank you so much guys! I love this binoculars. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Non Receipt of parcel containing visionking 8*40 Paul Binoculars

    2019-02-10 21:54:49

    It is to inform that parcel containing aforesaid material has not been received by me yet. kindly upload tracking information. Thanks and regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2018-04-18 08:13:31

    good price for a good product

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Products are very well

    2013-09-11 17:54:58

    Products are very well and low prices in your company, very nice packaging.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 00:26:56

    Bien empaquetado, aceptable relacion precio calidad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good !

    2018-12-18 11:05:50

    I confirm receipt and I am very satisfied !

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!