お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (212)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(212)
    • 5スター(195)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-05-20 14:08:51

    the parcel arrived quickly, the first impression of wow, but after a few flights the propeller fell off, I exchanged for spare and it is ok. Value for money is worth

    コメント
  • 2016-09-22 16:51:26

    Great quality, bendy plastic feels like it will take a few knocks, and great fit to the drone.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-19 09:12:14

    bonne protection, flexible et bien pratique pour ne pas abimer les hélices lors des chocs

    コメント
  • Kacu94
    PL
    2017-04-04 01:29:54

    You want to buy Hubsan x4? This is the must have.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 02:25:27

    bien arrive

    コメント
  • 2013-12-30 04:23:29

    This is the number one must have accessory to go with your Hubsan H107L X4. Iv been using one on my new x4 for a couple of days now and it is well worth the low additional cost. It not only protects against snapping blades in major crashes but protects against bumps into walls that would otherwise cause the quad-copter to crash. Also instead of smashing into your ceiling when you give it to much throttle it simply sticks to it until you back the throttle down and bring the quad-copter back down safe

    コメント
  • 2013-07-30 14:59:32

    After many people purchased the hubsan H107/H107L, many properller sets have been broken and chipped. Even with my moderate flying skills and vigilance during flights, i still get a chipped prop edge or an even worse bent prop. Using this prop guard saves me the trouble of going through prop sets (especially the originall b/w props) when i am brushing up my flying skills or flying indoors. Until the days i no longer need them, this is a life and fun saver for any beginner situation. Best price BG!

    コメント
  • rossb1
    US
    2016-01-13 18:53:47

    very sturdy when mounted. This item is a must for new flyers To install, you must remove props. Be sure and keep track of which motor each came from as they are different rotations (clockwise or counter-clockwise) If you have not ordered a prop removal tool, you can use a fork or a small flat head screw driver to pry off rotor. If you pull off prop with your fingers, you risk pulling motor from its mount and breaking wires

    コメント
  • 2014-01-25 15:42:43

    Erstmal vielen lieben Dank Banggood! Bis jetzt kam jede Bestellung von euch sauber ausreichend verpackt an und das meist recht schnell ( rund 20 tage) Nie gibt es Probleme. Und in diesem Fall sogar Originalware zu einem Spitzenpreis. Unschlagbar gegenüber Deutschland. Da lohnt sich immer wieder das Warten. Bitte so bleiben. Ihr seid mein Lieblingsladen im Ausland.

    コメント
  • 2014-01-25 15:42:03

    Erstmal vielen lieben Dank Banggood! Bis jetzt kam jede Bestellung von euch sauber ausreichend verpackt an und das meist recht schnell ( rund 20 tage) Nie gibt es Probleme. Und in diesem Fall sogar Originalware zu einem Spitzenpreis. Unschlagbar gegenüber Deutschland. Da lohnt sich immer wieder das Warten. Bitte so bleiben. Ihr seid mein Lieblingsladen im Ausland.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 439円
    • 425円
    • 212円
    • 375円
    • 532円
    • 815円
    • 250円
    • 745円
    • 2,343円
    • 3,196円
    • 958円
    • 1,395円
    • 3,942円
    • 1,917円
    • 3,516円
    • 958円
    • 3,196円
    • 638円