お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1227)
  • 画像 (139)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1227)
    • 5スター(1179)
    • 4スター(47)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/07/2018

    The actual extruder is of a good quality and has already made an improvement to the quality of my 3d Printing. It is nicely finished, of good appearance, relatively easy to install, and functions well. This set however is advertised as coming complete with a fresh replacement nozzle, which it advertises in 4 of the photos. Unfortunately it does NOT include the replacement nozzle which it advertises. As such I now have to order these separately, and wait further time until they arrive. This is both disappointing and frustrating. This is not an isolated incident as I have several printers, and therefore ordered more than one of this extruder. Each of the Extruders I ordered, came Missing the replacement Nozzle. If having to remove the printer from a printing cabinet to install the new extruder, this means having to do it twice over, as it will need to be removed again when the EXTRA Nozzle I now have to order, finally arrives.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2018

    Fits Ender 3 perfect and solves the skipping extruder. Do not hesitate, buy it now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    Fit perfectly on my Ender-3 no need to adapt or modify anything

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    Va genial en mi Creality Ender 3 todo genial y sin ningún problema.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2020

    私はこの商品に1週間近く使用しましたが、赤のビルドに素敵な追加であること以外は、フィラメントを変更すると、よりしっかりとした感じを持っています。 大きいハンドルは、助言以上の締められているにもかかわらず、少し残念です。 素晴らしい製品と合わせて。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    Great product. Perfect fit. Works well with stepper damper.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2018

    I ordered, due to the fact my Ender 3 has a plastic one. This has much higher tension and much constant flow rate, as well much easier to fill the filament to the extruder. I just recommend to every of the Ender 3 owner. The srews I just reuse the old extruder ones, so I have now some spare. The nozzle as well in the package.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    This part is better than the original extruder due to a stronger pressure on the filament and the reduced slippage. It looks great, when you are not looking to the detail. The painted red parts are send in one plastic bag and scratching each other while transportation. Would be better to pack them separetely. The spring is held by 2 screws and not by knobs like on the original part, which doesnt look very good, but it will do its job. Recommendation: Yes, buy it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2019

    Works Great! Easy to install!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2020

    満足だ 売り手はすぐに商品を発送しましたが、ブラジルの郵便配達は通関後20日ほどで長い時間がかかります。 インポートする税はありません。 製品の説明に従って。 保護気泡シートで商品を送る方がよいと思います。 シンプルな紙の封筒に入ってきました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$268.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99