お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (759)
  • 画像 (70)
  • ビデオ (15)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(759)
    • 5スター(641)
    • 4スター(60)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(17)
    • 1スター(19)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/12/2016

    Really worth the price. The altitude sensor works very well, not difficult to control. The photos in low light conditions are very bad, but in the sun is acceptable. Attention to the range of WIFI.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    Comes packed in a substantial quality cardboard box. My overall impression was very positive. The quality of the components was better than I expected and felt very solid. Comes with user guide, bag to store the craft, usb charger, and a spare set of propellors. I downloaded the WIFi UFO app for my iOS , charged the battery (3.7v 500mAh 20C) and powered up the craft. The stability and altitude hold was impressive for such a small and low cost craft. The camera is adequate and the wifi connection has little lag. I am enjoying this quadcopter and will now be looking to buy some more batteries. I will give this a 5 star rating for value and fun. Well done Eachines/Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ofekgg
    IL
    20/12/2016

    Flying very sable, auto takeoff and landing. have emergency stop botton. camera angle is too narrow IMO so i added clip-on fisheye lenses and now it is working perfectly! make sure to turn off cellular data when connecting to WIFI, count to 15 and then go into the app.if the quad wont take off try to close the app and open it again.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2017

    I have been flying R/C aircraft for 64 years and R/C helicopters for 43 years, but I am struggling to fly FPV quadcopters. The combination of tunnel vision and 2D (no depth perception) leaves me flying into things. So, the Eachine E50 seemed to be a way of overcoming this. The idea of controlling from a smartphone intrigued me. I found that controlling the machine via the virtual sticks on the 'phone display was almost impossible because there is no 'feel'. You don't know where the sticks are unless you look at the 'phone and you don't know how much deflection you have applied. Controlling the model by tilting the 'phone appears logical - but it isn't. The model responds to MOVEMENT of the 'phone, not it's ATTITUDE. You have to move the 'phone to get a response. If the 'phone is level, the quadcopter may not be. Add to this the fact that there is a time delay of perhaps 1/4 to 1/2 a second and it is very sluggish - you have to tilt the 'phone a long way before you get a response (large deadband). If you fly on the largest response rate (100%) the time delay becomes more noticeable. Also, tilting the ;phone only works with pitch and roll. You have to look at the 'phone to yaw or change the throttle setting, Try doing that without tilting the 'phone. The throttle has a larger deadband then the other controls. Finally, the 'phone doesn't retain you settings. Every time you take-off, you have to go through setting everything. Give this to your ten year old and he may get the hang of it - it's a toy in every sense of the word.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2016

    Not many reviews yet on this Eachine E50 quadcoptor, so I wanted to give a detailed description of this quadcoptor. It's small enough to fit in your pants pocket. The quadcoptor is light weight so be careful outdoors as it will be moved easily by a slight breeze. Indoors it flights fairly well, but you will need to trim it out to fly stable. All of the features work well. The altitude hold works, but is not easy to maintain to quadcoptor still for long to take a selfie. I recommend flying in headless mode as well as altitude hold for selfie shots or taking video. The battery does not last very long, only about 6 minutes, but it's to be expected with a 500mAh lipo. The charger is very convenient, it looks like a standard USB flash drive storage device or micro SD card reader. To charge the battery, just plug the USB charger into a USB port on your computer or compatible power source and it will take about two hours to charge a depleted battery. The included instructions manual is easy to read in English and full color photos as well, not just black and white print. The E50 is easy to fly if you are an experienced RC flyer, but if not, it will take some practice to be proficient. The Eachine E50 is very similar to the JJRC H37 but in a nicer white color with green and white propellers. I would recommend this quad to anyone interested in a simple selfie quadcoptor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2016

    The E50 arrives in a very nice box, made of thick cardboard -best comparison would be to an iphone box. Inside you will find a nice velvet pouch, along with extra props a charger, and of course the e50 with the battery already inside. This quad would be perfect for a beginner who has never flown a quad before. Using the smartphone's gyro seems like it would be difficult, but it is super easy. Even with the slight delay, it feels like second nature. Pros: -Portability -Foldable arms -Easy one touch on/off button -Very stable -Altitude hold works very good -Easy to fly Cons: -Battery difficult to remove (have to tug on wire to remove) -Picture is much lower quality than ones shown on website -No hardware transmitter -Low range -Difficult to take selfies once my video is posted please check it out for a more detailed review

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    The Eachine E50 control is WIFI based and it work only with a smartphone. There is no other remote control option. The range of this toy is pretty much limited by the WIFI connection. For my case, the range was about 15 m max. Failsafe: It does have failsafe. That means when the link between the APP and the copter is lost the E50 will start to slowly descend. The problem is that, if there is any wind, it will start to drift away from you while descending! The frame is really light and the material feels good. There is no low battery warning either on the APP or the drone. It has enough power to do flips and rolls, but it feels slow on the recovery. Altitude hold and headless mode works fine. Once you understand the APP, the quad becomes really easy to operate. The video on the screen show some lag and the field of view of the provided camera is quite narrow, so doing FPV with it is not an option (never the less its range is not great for doing FPV). The video is recorded at 25 frames/sec with a resolution of 720 x 576 directly on the smartphone, that’s why any dropout will also be recorded. Pictures have the same resolution than video.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    This little guy shipped so quick i was in shock! it made it here in 4 days. Packaging is great it came with everything you need ti get flying, extra blades and even a velvet carrying bag. I flys superbly easy to control, auto start up before take off, and land and and emergency stop button in case your trapped out of site and want to shut it down. The flight time that I'm getting is much less than the specked 7-8 min. Im getting more like 3. So purchased 2 additional batteries along with a full set of the motor arms just to be safe. The appear to be very sturdy, but for me better safe has always kept me flying. I own quite a few quads and helicopters, more than anyone should ever have. But heck you only live once and I like to try the different types. This one I think I'll probably use more than the rest with it portability and good flying characteristics. Get one they are worth every cent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    The E50 can be folded up and slipped into its included bag or your pocket for easy carrying. When folded it isn't much larger than my Samsung S6, and it certainly is more portable than a traditional quadcopter. Couple that with the fact that the E50 uses an app to control it, and it is infinitely more portable than your typical quad. I will admit, I wan't sure what to expect from an app controlled quad. I never thought a phone would be a suitable replacement for my traditional radios, so I went into this a bit jaded. Well, I am happy to say that the app isn't the hindrance I thought it would be. While it took me a bit to get used to the idea of not having sticks, I quickly became comfortable with the E50. I did have to trim mine review sample a bit, but otherwise it flew fine out of the box. It is worth noting that there was a bit of a breeze during my first flights, and I may end up re-trimming once I get a day with no wind that I can fly. The pictures and video, however, aren't HD. The properties of both the pictures and the video files do show they are 720 x 576, so while the advertising copy is accurate, I feel like they are misleading people a bit. When you see 720P today, that translates to HD, and this isn't. It looks more like standard definition to me, and for the money, it does a good job. I did think it was a bit overexposed, and the camera doesn't like a backlit situation, but again, for $41.99, I am not going to complain. This is a great quad for the money, and one I would not be afraid to let me non-flying friends try it out. The camera is a fun feature and several folks I have showed it to thought that it would be a fun thing to have around. The Eachine E50 is a fun little quad, even if the video isn't up to the published specs. It flies well, and is easy to carry around. The charge times are a bit long , but the flight times are better than I expected. Control response is good given you are working with an app, rather than a radio. It's folding arms offer two advantages: easy storage, and if you do crash, they hopefully will fold and prevent damage. It handles a breeze well, and will capture both video and still shots. In my opinion, it is a fun quad and worth taking a look at. Mine now has a new home in my work vehicle, and I can grab a quick flight anywhere I have the room and the time!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2016

    What a great drone. It fly's well; you have the option of using the joystick emulation or by tilting your phone / tablet. Height hold works well and the camera is far better than I expected. The only thing I would suggest is buy spare batteries as it is very addictive. Very Impressed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.53
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99