お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (571)
  • 画像 (97)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(571)
    • 5スター(522)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2017

    Got this and installed them right away! This helps the rc to go in straight line which was the downside of any a9x9 car out of the box. Quality is on point, very glad I bought this. Don'nt forget to put some threadlockers to secure them while running because the vibration might cause them to loosen. Thanks a ton Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2020

    たいへん良い!!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2017

    great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2018

    Very good quality metal. Excellent hinges. Screwdriver as a gift, pleased. Of the disadvantages - the lack of control-nuts. Well, okay, superglue will help (or thread lock)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2018

    Compre este kit para sustituir los originales de plastico que no permiten ningun ajustes, con estas piezas se puede alinear la direccion para que el auto avance recto, la entrega a Mexico muy rapida

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2016

    Quality of product is good & delivery is quick to Australia. I am using these to upgrade the links on my A959-B. I have already fitted the same links (blue colour) on my A979-B so have been happy with the items.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Feliz demais com os produtos, qualidade formidável.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    The product is excellent. The rods can easily extend from 4mm (fully retracted) to 5mm (extended in a safe way), making them applicable for other uses. The package came with three extra screws which is super. The rods seem high quality with very nice color finish and they include nice metallic ball ends. The quality of the included screwdriver is extremely super wow. It also includes a small allen tool, which reveals that the intension of the seller is to provide a product as complete as possible. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. Don't forget to use thread lock.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2021

    非常に良い品質と優れた製品、唯一の問題は物流ですが、そこからすべてが優れており、記事に記載されているように

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2019

    so good. you need locktight/ threadtight to utse then though. screws itself out otherwise.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.19
    • US$8.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$57.94
    • US$30.58
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.09
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.39
    • US$439.79
    • US$102.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$9.99