お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2020-06-26 03:46:50

    Szuper kis műszer. Már több barátom is kérte tőlem ezt a típúst mert elég megbízható. Viszont az új funkciójával engem is megleptek. TÖKÉLETES.

    コメント
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2019-12-10 05:24:58

    Ez már a második amit a haverok kérnek. Tökéletesen működik.

    コメント
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2019-02-08 12:19:46

    Rendben megérkezett. A csomagolása kifogástalan. Hitelesített műszerrel együtt tesztelve 1-2 tized eltérés mutatkozott ami elhanyagolható. Szerintem nagyon pontos kis mérőműszer aminek előnye az AC-DC mérések nagy tartománya.

    コメント
  • Toroa
    NO
    2016-05-20 09:32:15

    Package arrived after 14 days from Vietnam. Slight damage to outer box, but it was in chinese so it did not matter. Packagging, QA card, user manual was all in Chinese. So, not top score for this one.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-06 14:12:21

    токовые клещи в комплекте крона уже есть

    コメント
  • mjcfou
    ZA
    2020-01-23 08:46:25

    I received the multi meter today 2020 01 23, expected arrival time was on 2020 02 21. Product in very good condition with a nice black zip pouch.

    コメント
  • 2014-01-04 14:09:09

    I bought this meter to replace my old, broken meter. Works very well and the precision is a lot better than the old one. It is also a lot cheaper than buying from my local electronic shops. I wish I could get an English manual instead of Chinese one as described in product description but not a big problem since I can easily find and download from the internet. It took about 11 days to arrive at my house in Thailand, right after Christmas!. That was faster than I thought since it was a year end and

    コメント
  • 2014-05-02 20:40:36

    No issues, decent set of features and accuracy for the money Item has a "quality" feel compact size makes it easy to store and take with you if needed

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-12-16 10:58:02

    Nice product. Received the material within time frame in Rajgangpur Odisha India at a better price compare to market price.

    コメント
  • 2018-12-05 08:38:32

    Good and easy to use of equipment, really happy with this multimeter, main reason to buy it was the non contact Amp measuring capability

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,663円
    • 5,008円
    • 4,155円
    • 3,409円
    • 1,384円
    • 9,484円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,491円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,130円
    • 3,409円
    • 1,491円
    • 2,876円
    • 1,919円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,278円