お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (411)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(411)
    • 5スター(361)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/11/2021

    ビームは本当に均一ですが、非常に狭いです。 覚えておいて下さい バイクに2台買ってみたところ、ビームが約15ft以上先の道路を照らすのに十分な広がりがあるようです。 すぐに自転車でテストされる予定です。 高、低、ストロボからサイクル (私はあまり役に立たないが、まあまあ) オン、オフ、オン、オフ、オンにすると。 ビームウエストは約12インチなので、少なくとも2フィート離れたFYIからのみ使用できます。 価格のための品質をまともに構築し、彼らはいくつかの電流制限回路が組み込まれているので、うまくいけば、彼らはしばらく続くように見ています。 船積みも予想よりはるかに速いものでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2021

    私がこれをインストールすると、私が期待したようにかなり大きくなります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2021

    なんて、フランスっ!! 予想をはるかに超えた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2021

    非常に高速な配信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2019

    Works great but real power is 4 watts ONLY... not more !!! Counted exactly with precision !!! Average to good beam, fair for the money very easy to install...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2015

    заказал фонарь, живу в России, товар пришел быстро, упакован качественно, соотношение цена и качество идеальное, вид и качество исполнения фонаря тоже весьма не плохое ! а самое главное водо непроницаемый и противоударный, буду использовать на мотоцикле эндуро. сделал не большое видео для ознакомления товара ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tkOF5AEFypk&feature=youtu.be

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    It took a month untill the blue unit became available, and a couple of days more to receive it, but all seams to be alright. All looks just exactly as it shows on the site/app. The color is awesome, and the aluminum looks very strong. I sincerely hope it works so good as it looks like. Thx Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    отлично товар.пришол за кароткое сроки 15 дней.пасылка перемотана мягкой защитой спасибо продавцу.отличный товар.в комплекте отвёртка шестигранник.есть чем крутить

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2017

    Сборка в принцыпе хорошая, но вот в воду, как показано на фото, я бы ложить не рекомедовал, т.к. отсутствуют резиноые прокладки на резьбовом соединии по бокам фары. Также нет в комплекте несколько шайб (обведены на фото). В остальном нареканий нет. Световой пучок достаточно мощный.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2016

    From other videos I've seen on youtube with these I was expecting them to be quite a bit larger, however the're not! Perfect for my motorcycle, great addition to the existing light. Small, little weight and absolutely dumb-proof to install. Great construction quality. Delivery was very fast too, I only wished it would have been free :D Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you