お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/07/2017

    The item is a little big for my project but I think I can make some changes to make it work. The quality and functionality is really good. I recomended, I give you 5 star.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2019

    These are super cool retracts and look awesome on my wing. They could do with a tips and techniques manual aa well as hardware to attach the top plate. I would buy them again.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    this will be used on a320. but sometimes the metal pipes tilt and they do not get it off easily. But even a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2017

    Am eorking on an RC boeing and its perfect for it...works and looks pretty well. motor seems to heat after a few tries ..but works all good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2020

    アイテムは良い状態で到着テストすべて大丈夫 悪いことは非常に長い出荷時間

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2018

    this work perfectly the damping is ok while the operation of the retraction and deployment is smooth

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2020

    たいへん良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2022

    写真で説明したように、素晴らしい製品は、すべての3つ、2つのリアと1つのフロントランディングギアを受け取りました。 完璧に作業し、受信で良好な状態と高速配信。 ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2021

    リトラクトは良いキズです。 楽しいことには、車輪とcaeを見て驚いていた! オプションの取り付けプレートのネジが欠けていたのですが、私の店で補うためにいくつか持っていました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.85
    • US$7.80
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$29.95
    • US$40.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$57.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$49.50
    • US$79.99