配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 11:49:44

    It looks fine, let's install it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-25 14:14:53

    One of the lamps is broken upon opening package how do I get this replaced.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 15:57:27

    Supersnel geleverd. Goed verpakt en onbeschadigd. leuke accessoire voor de motor voor een gunstige prijs. Jammer dat de lampjes plastic zijn maar dat zie je er niet aanaf

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 03:30:58

    produto veio conforme prometido...recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 08:22:26

    Banggood is Good. I like the Turn Light Spot Lights Bar Passing Lamp that i purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arrived with one light chipped

    2016-07-01 03:58:18

    The package arrived solid but unfortunately one of the lights was chipped. Despite that it is a nice product light and gives a nice feel to my XV 250. The ligjt produced is non existent thus making this item more a show off product rather than additional powerful headlights. Nevertheless quite happy with delivery and price paid. Have contacted already customer support regarding the chipped light. Recommend for show off.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impressed

    2018-01-01 15:35:27

    For its price, its decent. The indicators were red however, the main spots are made of plastic, The rest is metal though. The light isnt the brightest, but it totally fits my harley.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-24 13:50:30

    Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!Perfect product good seller i will buy again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    2016-01-19 00:23:09

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like! the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    disappointed

    2017-10-04 11:14:38

    a little disappointed poor packing and crushed box plastic product too high price for quality

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!