お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (184)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(168)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/07/2021

    最速の配達をありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    普通のプラスチック バリ お金の価値はない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2021

    優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2017

    So I bought this as I noticed one of the sticks will always be bent. Was delivered fairly quick to the UK. Overall I'm quite happy with the product considering the cost. Cons - doesn't have anything smooth to protect the screen as others do. Not really a problem as this one sits just above the screen. The other thing I noticed was that it was a snug fit around the sticks but when taking it off you can notice it rubbing against the rubber bits on the sticks. no sure of this will cause wear on the rubber over time. Will still recommend for the price as I'd rather have this over one of the sticks being bent in the bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    I got the black and Red colors both work perfect and they fit the controller nice and snug. The middle piece just hovers above the screen, so the ABS plastic will not scratch your screen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Качество соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Accessorio utile per proteggere gli stick del controller anche volendolo mettere in una tasca . Diversi colori ed ottima qualità-prezzo. Come sempre bravi Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2020

    プラスチックのこの平和のために少し高価ですが、それは良い状態で到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    This is one of the must haves since the remote is very delicate in itself. Good fabrication. a bit tight on first but managed to carved a bit if space for it to fit in.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    I bought this joystick restraint for my Mavick Pro. Great product concept & good quality, fits perfectly on each joystick, covers as well the screen of the controller, although the cover is a little shorter than the screen.., Overall its a great & useful product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,970円
    • 926円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,274円
    • 7,302円
    • 2,201円
    • 6,606円
    • 729円
    • 2,317円
    • 810円
    • 9,273円
    • 2,549円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,158円