お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/03/2018

    Good quality and works well. Would buy again. good price value ratio, easy handling I can only recommend....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    très bonne qualité. je recommande ce produit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    nice for quick measurements on wood, plastic, paper etc. in 10s of mm.Press the anvil down, without putting anything in between and zero the dial by turning it at the rim.Now you can take measurements.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    Every OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2017

    Super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2017

    Bon produit

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2017

    Correspond à la description

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2019

    Wow for the money i don’t know how they do it this little calliper is great and it works good it’s an amazing little quick reference tool that gets the job done and it’s accurate too i love it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    Not very accurate. I compared this tool to a similar tool in the leather shop and this tool is not very accurate. .5 to 1 mm difference between a known accurate thickness gauge and this one. If the inaccuracy didn't constantly change this would be a very good tool for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2017

    I really like this tool. Great addition for my workshop.The trigger doesn't feel really "smooth" when operated. But for the low price, that's ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,970円
    • 810円
    • 3,361円
    • 2,839円
    • 8,113円
    • 1,158円
    • 4,404円
    • 880円
    • 3,361円
    • 7,650円
    • 1,738円
    • 2,897円
    • 9,273円
    • 7,302円
    • 694円
    • 7,650円
    • 8,461円
    • 2,189円