お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (348)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(348)
    • 5スター(342)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/06/2022

    まず、プラスチックケースに入っていて、家で働き、道具を整理したい人に最適です。 他の連中は彼を道具箱に入れ ケースは別の場所で使用される。 窓のドレッサーに... それは私の手にとてもよく座っていますが、誰よりも少し重いですが、それは私を気にしません、ちょうど... しかし、彼らはデザインや関連付けに多くの注意を払っています。 一つ気付いたのは 爪を切った後 部屋に留まることだ これは洗濯機を抜き、ねじ込みで切り込みを押すことにより解決します。 運転手みたいな人だ。 しかし重要なのは、切開です。 私は知らない、時間は、彼らがどのくらい続くか、そして私がそれがいつ来るか、それがいつ来るか、交換を見つけることができるかどうか、教えてくれます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2022

    Well the words are unnecessary the best the immediate and above 👆 all that and problem immediate solution Καλά τα λόγια είναι περιττά το καλύτερο το άμεσο και πάνω 👆 από όλα ότι και πρόβλημα άμεση λύση

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2022

    すべてOK私は非常にお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2022

    製品はすぐに、良好な状態で到着しました。 品質の良い製品で、このブランドのツールはすべて私が持っているように。 それは手によくフィットし、説明するように動作します。 ユーザーマニュアルは多言語です。 素晴らしい価格のための素晴らしい製品. ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2022

    非常に良いですし、仕事に使えるリベットもたくさん付属しています。トップへ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2022

    家に良いツール。 良いパック。 高速と送料無料で追跡番号。 良く見える 仕事をよくする 🙂 購入することをお勧めします ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2022

    Package have some weight for this tool. I was suprised about box, which is made from quality paper and print. Case is made very quality too and modern look. But I was really suprised about quality look of tool. Very good in heand, it is maybe a little short, but quality made. I have some this tool in my life (10-15), but no one had rubber ring on other adapter and you always need tool for change adapters. Here you can do eazy with hand. I made one test with 4 mm and after settings I was suprised again about quality this tool.I test with rivet from box, which are aluminium only, but about feel and look, this is most quality rivet tool, which I have. I need for home and I never buy rivet tool for professional use, but for this price , cant buy more quality rivet gun. I can tell only this: this tool is made probably for home, but based on EUROPEAN QUALITY. I higly recommended this tool for any one for aluminium rivet up to 4,8mm and steel rivet up to 3.2 (4?) mm for long using this tool. I recommended seller too, they send very quickly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2022

    arrived after only 2 days from the CZ Warehouse. Looks very nice hopefully it works Well. only 19€ incl. shipping. Will try to Update soon. bought because of the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2022

    非常に良質プロダクトはプラスチックの箱を詰めました。 執行の質についてはコメントを受け付けていません。 注目すべきはさまざまなタイプのリベットの形で付加的な装置です。私は推薦します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2022

    すべてOK ❤は48時間でお届けしました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$5.99