お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-18 15:37:51

    Excelente producto. El plástico no es de la mejor calidad pero toma si en cuenta el valor del equipo es una buena opción. El alcance de la señal es correcto y la voy se escucha de forma clara. E de advertir que el equipo trabaja en FRS, no en PMR446. El equipo cuenta son los 22 canales de FRS y 99 subtonos por canal

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 08:15:54

    great fun for my children. unfortunately it doesn't works with the set that I bought few years ago ( black one ) ;(

    コメント
  • 2019-11-25 13:04:18

    All right, thank you.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-02 19:22:39

    bought it on a lark, but it works great.. swell find

    コメント
  • 2019-10-09 00:45:48

    now we are on some CIA agent Ife style in my home

    コメント
  • 2016-01-19 05:29:06

    First point: LOUSY manual! Second point: A hammer would be desirable when to insert the batteries! But then only positive impression with good sound, BUT COULD be nice with a channel / frequency list so I could use them with for example a Baofeng UV-5R. (And a better manual containing ALL the words / letters, SEE PHOTO, the manual I received is some cryptically to read !!! )

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-04-06 18:24:12

    I am planning to use this T-388 0.5W Walkie Talkie with my other purchased Baofeng UV-5RA. Guides on how to do this are found in youtube. Hoped to receive my order soon... :)

    コメント (1)
  • Ltomi78
    HU
    2019-08-24 17:53:29

    this radio use FRS frquencies which cannot be used legally in EU. The description states it uses PMR frequencies ..but its not true it uses FRS between 462-467mhz so i cannot use it in Europe.

    コメント
  • naffy
    ZA
    2018-11-04 07:04:13

    Much better than I expected, rang tested on 1.5km was still good enough to hear but starts getting scratchy. For our fishing guys communicating a few hundred meters apart it works very well.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-26 01:23:32

    Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien. Todo bien.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,522円
    • 1,612円
    • 1,934円
    • 2,370円
    • 4,609円
    • 5,375円
    • 2,795円
    • 2,849円
    • 4,444円
    • 2,839円
    • 1,934円
    • 5,318円
    • 852円
    • 18,171円
    • 11,827円
    • 902円
    • 4,429円
    • 2,902円