お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-21 09:36:41

    Ótimo produto muito fácil de montar o inglês e básico muito bom mesmo.

    コメント
  • IZ4EKG
    IT
    2019-05-14 17:52:26

    Splendido motore Stirling. Il montaggio va effettuato con calma e attenzione. La guida, in inglese, é sufficiente.

    コメント
  • Zupfel
    DE
    2020-09-08 02:44:15

    Nice little machine. Worked immediately after build. One shortcoming are English instructions. There is an error in the description of how to fix the rods. Plastic washer need to go on the flywheel axles. Not a big deal. And the fuel bottle without a needle is useless. Maybe regulations in some countries do not allow to send a syringe with a needle.

    コメント
  • jeroen
    NL
    2019-10-19 15:16:43

    Genuinely surprised how much you get for so little money: - Steel castings that are pretty well done. - Custom aluminium parts and a lot of extra parts for repair/replacement - Very sturdy and looks more professional than most other engines for the same price - And most importantly: runs really well The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for appearance is because I personally find the gray paint finish kinda ugly. It would look a lot nicer if the steel was sanded and shiny :) I advice using a little

    コメント
  • nimi52
    BG
    2020-08-04 06:33:16

    The quality is good. Seems shall be working. I'm not assembled yet. The journey of parcel takes too long (four months). Box was smashed but the parts inside are undamaged. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2019-11-06 02:41:08

    non encore monté, mais les pièces détachées sont de bonne qualité, ça ne fait pas cheap, pas de plastique apparent, tout est en métal (a ce prix, c'est évidemment du zamac et de l'acier, la même machine serait bien plus belle en laiton). très bon rapport qualité prix.

    コメント
  • gregory
    FR
    2019-10-23 11:03:59

    very nice

    コメント
  • 2019-04-10 16:08:46

    A really good product. Your engine runs with a tank of alcohol for 10 minutes. Simply built motor - extremely effective - perfect! I will recommend you! Greetings Thom

    コメント
  • 2019-08-08 19:39:13

    Very solid and well built. I got what I paid for and I'm extremely happy with this product. it also showed fairly quick.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-03 02:16:12

    very well made and presented kit. easy to assemble and run, a fascinating demonstration gadget.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,702円
    • 533円
    • 501円
    • 2,670円
    • 3,465円
    • 640円
    • 3,205円
    • 5,610円
    • 597円
    • 809円
    • 29,919円
    • 348円
    • 4,594円
    • 33,125円
    • 2,498円
    • 4,715円
    • 1,371円
    • 922円