お客様レビュー

4.45 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • okz00k
    AU
    2018-02-08 02:42:38

    The magnetic base works extremely well, a strong magnet, good plastic base. Unfortunately, the antenna is not resonant at 477 MHz as advertised. In fact, it is not at all suited to operation at 477MHz and with a VSWR greater than 7.0 at that frequency, it might even damage the transmitter. It will work well at between 160-210MHz and also between 500-600MHz

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 08:30:21

    Very cheaply made. Was bent upton arrival. But its doing the job

    コメント
  • 2015-01-13 21:18:58

    Excellent antenna,didn't expect that much but this one increased transmission range on uhf 470mhz frequency,before this one i used a diamond magnetic base antenna(3.5-4db),i tested and compared both and this antenna seems to perform better with less influence when receiver antenna is in different horizontal-vertical position and slightly longer range,although it also depends on more factors that i did not test,still this antenna costs about about 1/6 the prize than my other diamond,so definitely

    コメント
  • Dennis
    AU
    2018-01-28 22:53:58

    Well I guess in some cases you get what you pay for. While this little antenna was reasonably priced it is really useless to me. I have a 477mhz radio and the SWR reading on this antenna is 19:1. This makes it totally unusable for 477mhz. I also tested it on 130 mhz and the SWR was 2:1. It appears the antenna is wrongly tuned. Also, the co-ax cable is 1.4m long, which means if you are using on a vehicle roof you will need the radio close by. If you are thinking of buying one of these you may

    コメント (1)
  • Denno
    AU
    2017-06-24 17:57:07

    This mobile antenna has great "stick" to metal. Has the best pre-tuned VSWR of any antenna I have used.

    コメント
  • JJS
    NZ
    2017-03-21 19:38:05

    Arrived today, well packaged and protected, haven't hooked up yet but I'm sure it will be good Chinese quality, thank you. ;)

    コメント
  • george
    GR
    2016-01-11 14:00:17

    fast ship nice pack good quality good steel magnetic base stainless

    コメント
  • djecom
    FR
    2018-06-30 04:57:10

    Cette antenne conviens parfaitement pour un systeme gonio UHF

    コメント
  • vitor
    PT
    2018-02-16 05:04:24

    Fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2017-03-30 13:05:39

    good case, but very fragile - rips easily

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,262円
    • 384円
    • 280円
    • 2,024円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 425円
    • 425円
    • 1,159円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,555円
    • 3,729円
    • 851円
    • 319円
    • 1,491円
    • 827円
    • 2,363円
    • 1,597円