配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality

    2018-10-22 08:28:27

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Quality, quick delivery.

    2018-10-16 22:13:48

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    eveything's ok

    2018-06-25 07:58:34

    thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So Cute

    2018-04-30 17:30:02

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good toy

    2018-04-15 09:05:31

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very cute, but there is one small problem...

    2017-11-10 06:04:01

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very cute

    2017-10-03 17:34:38

    Very soft

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Squishy Cat kitten 12cm soft slow Rising animal.

    2017-09-08 08:48:45

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!