お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 15/04/2018

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    コメント
  • 16/10/2018

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    コメント
  • 10/11/2017

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    コメント
  • 08/09/2017

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    コメント
  • 30/04/2018

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 22/10/2018

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    コメント
  • Bernard
    CH
    25/06/2018

    thank you!

    コメント
  • 03/10/2017

    Very soft

    コメント
  • 06/09/2017

    Very slow

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 889円
    • 667円
    • 778円
    • 778円
    • 778円
    • 4,151円
    • 1,223円
    • 1,001円
    • 667円
    • 1,112円
    • 778円
    • 778円
    • 349円
    • 1,223円
    • 594円
    • 778円
    • 778円
    • 2,083円