配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-15 08:07:22

    Buona qualità dei materiali

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So Cute!

    2018-09-22 07:22:57

    This is now the cutest squishy i own! I got the black and white one. It smells a little bit like bread and strawberries maybe. It's SOOOOOO soft, not super slow rising, it takes about 4 seconds to get back to the original shape but its so cute and satisfying to squish!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-03-22 16:41:18

    This squishy is super cute. It is more on the hard side but i am still able to squish it without putting much strength into it. The squishy has a quick pop up, but i like it because know all squishy's are super slow rising

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Baby cow squishy

    2018-01-27 17:47:34

    It is so adorable I love it X3 not as slow rising as I thought but still really good quality thx banggood.com be posting a video on all my squishies from here soon

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SO CUTE

    2018-01-14 09:26:52

    This was a good size and arrived in excellent time considering where it came from, it so cute and slow rising and has a smooth feeling to it. Will buy again fro Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I would recommend it

    2017-12-31 12:09:56

    It was super soft and slow rising! Very cute packaging too! Came with some defects tho!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cow squishy

    2017-11-19 00:53:28

    so good and new I love it so much good seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice and soft

    2017-10-13 11:41:28

    I wouldn't say that its scented bcs the smell goes away in like 5h but overall i think its good :)

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください