配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 11:56:03

    Had hoped the LEDs were brighter. Enough light to make sure you don't trip, not enough light to have clear view. Motion sensor works OK, just make sure you don't place the lights too high as it won't see you. Put it on shoulder height to make sure it detects you properly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 02:48:19

    товар пришел в целостности, вручил мне его курьер. описанию соответствует, упаковано было в черный пакет не мягкий, но коробка целая. рекомендую к сотрудничеству. продавцу большое спасибо.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    trés bien

    2018-09-30 10:24:23

    fonctionne 12h

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Solar Powered

    2018-08-14 04:55:00

    Nice product. Well-worked. It lights up enough. I am satisfied.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom mas não desliga

    2018-04-25 07:25:37

    Bom mas não desliga

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good solar light

    2018-04-17 16:45:06

    Good solar light that i have set low down, one by each step to my front door. They stay on low power all night long and double brightness when you pass them. They have been running for 3 weeks at the time of writting this.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is a good product!

    2018-01-14 21:29:37

    Hello, everyone in the staff. Thank you for receiving the item today safely. I purchased the same thing before and installed, but whether the power consumption is low, Even on a rainy day or a cloudy day, it is very useful with lighting the entrance of the night unchanged!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Todo bien

    2018-01-12 12:21:37

    He pedido varios modelos de lamparas solares con sensor de proximidad y esos son lo que mas me han gustado, de hecho voy a pedir mas. Se apagan en unos 10sec y el suporte mural esta bien hecho. Posiblemente el plástico de la placa solar podría ser de mejor calidad. El resto es correcto por ese precio.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください