お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Eleng
    GR
    2020-01-07 01:45:42

    It is like industrial quality and really IP65 at least.

    コメント
  • sebxx
    FR
    2016-02-06 12:11:11

    Built is very good but the batteries inside (or solar panels?) will barely make it work more than 4hrs. And they don't like temperatures under 10C, they'll go dark even faster. So it's too expensive for what they deliver.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-23 00:36:37

    I would like to ask you that I bought this one from you around Doe 19 for 4 sets but now it have been not work for 1 set because it is not light after sun down for 1 month ago. How can I repair it? let me know please.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 10:34:01

    جميل

    コメント
  • 2020-03-12 09:44:12

    very well made product !

    コメント
  • Pedro
    PT
    2019-11-09 06:34:42

    Entrega rápida, funciona muito bem

    コメント
  • steveo
    US
    2016-02-06 09:18:05

    My unit was received with a malfunctioning light, so I will have to return it. However, it is a good sturdy unit, nice and heavy metal cover, sealed from weather. It needs to be anchored down to a level area to work well. the white lights can shine out from just the two ends over 10 feet away. There is NO switch to shut off the unit. I will be buying a few more for the edge of the driveway. They look like the reflectors in the middle of the street.

    コメント
  • Rocket
    VU
    2016-11-01 19:12:49

    Very ruggedly built out of cast aluminium. I ran over one with my 4x4 and let my dogs chew on it without any damage at all. Vey long lasting battery. They ran for three days indoors after 1 day of sunlight.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-16 19:37:06

    Items received in good condition and with bubble wrap. Tested it yesterday night. The light is not really bright. Maybe it was not "charge" fully. But overall it is ok. Will order more to keep as spare in case it is damage.

    コメント
  • 2013-08-13 15:25:43

    Product build with high quality materials. This is perfect. Really good product.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 532円
    • 1,381円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,811円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,145円
    • 870円
    • 1,171円
    • 745円
    • 10,396円
    • 983円
    • 1,811円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,597円
    • 2,704円
    • 1,917円
    • 3,196円