お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (163)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(163)
    • 5スター(150)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2016

    à la réception grosse déception !!! Cagoule ne fonctionne pas, elle reste désespérément clair, vis de fixation du filtre de travers... Mais suite à un mail au service client, on me propose un remboursement sans retour (c'est cool mais je suis perplexe) et bien 5 jours plus tard, virement sur mon compte. Merci pour ce suivi. Par contre mon évaluation produit ne peut être bonne.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2017

    This is not for a professional welder helmet. But for the bit of welding I do this item is excellent. I would recommend it purchased. Be careful with the lens as it would scratch very easily.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2019

    Merci vendeur produit fonctionne bien après un test .en fin je remercie toute qui participe à cette opération

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Everything being equal to the description arrived properly. I am found maximally being satisfied

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2019

    المنتج ممتاز ونفس المذكور في الموقع

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2018

    Looks good tested against light and it seems to work. Gave all 5.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2018

    Molto bello nella sua semplicità valido fatto a posta per lavorare senza il rischio che fronzoli o disegni possano rovinarsi durante il lavoro. Estremamente leggero forse un po' troppo ma non appesantisce il collo mentre lo si indossa. Valide le regolazioni interne.. Ottimo prodotto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    Llego en perfectas condiciones, aun no lo pruebo pero se ve que esta bien el modelo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Its a good value for money mask. The auto darkening system makes amateur welding much easier and you have a free hand (not having to hold a classic mask). Excellent value for money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    wow very good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 563円
    • 2,556円
    • 2,592円
    • 1,690円
    • 5,748円
    • 6,199円
    • 5,297円
    • 4,057円
    • 5,410円
    • 4,846円
    • 6,312円
    • 773円
    • 6,372円
    • 888円
    • 4,620円
    • 965円
    • 3,268円
    • 2,817円