お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/12/2016

    Bonjour, C'est le premier casque à conduction osseuse que j'essaye. Vraiment excellent. Il ne faut pas attendre les mêmes performances qu'un casque hifi mais dans sa gamme il est très performant. Très facile d'utilisation, il permet de se connecter à tous dispositif bluetooth. Du 2.0 au 4.0 et plus. La fonction téléphone est de très bonne qualitéInutile d'élever la voix pour se faire comprendre de son interlocuteur. Très bon produit surtout compte tenu de son petit prix !!! Cordialement. serge.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2016

    I use in bicycle or at work, I can always ear what's around me. Deliver good volume. The sound is a bit around the middle eq but still pretty good sound.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2016

    J'ai été admirablement surpris, j'attendais beaucoup de choses sur ce produit et avec les 3 semaines de livraison j'avais vraiment hâte de le recevoir. Résultat: Totalement conquis, une superbe découverte, c'est vraiment une très bonne expérience, le seul bémol est qu'à son élevé on puisse entendre en dehors du casque dans un endroit calme ! Je conseille comme première expérience à conduction osseuse :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ECBVIP1
    PT
    03/01/2018

    I have loved this product. It doesn't hurt my ears. Bone conduction works very well. I can listen to other sounds when I am running. It's very important because we should pay attention to the car's honk.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    Very convinient producto, practical dynamical and functional!! Trully recomendended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2017

    I had similar ones but with a cord earlier and wanted to test Bluetooth ones for motorcycling and these are perfect. Helmet squeezes these onto your temples, so the sound quality is improved. You can still wear earplugs for noise filtering whilst motorcycling with these. So that's awesome.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2017

    Guys for bicycle good choice !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2017

    Good quality, sounds really good, pressure on the side of the head is a little uncomfortable at start and take a while to get used to. Tickles the ear canal when its a bit too loud.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2016

    It's amazing!!! Very good sound quality. Work like a charm. Perfect for the price. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2016

    .This is a verry nice Headset .works good ,easy to bind with Smartphone and Bluetooth receiver.absulut best price thank you Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$319.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99