お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/08/2021

    うん、これはかなりまともだ 彼らは古い画面ではなく、正直に気にする。 ドローンを飛ばすのに 使うのは 時速60キロ以上だ 黒人ほど暗ければ ああ、それは私をクラッシュさせるつもりです。 ダイバーシティモジュールが組み込まれて大丈夫です 私は私のリビングに座って私の村を横切ってフル。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2022

    非常に良い品質のガラスは、プラスチックは良い、非常に良い受信、良い画面と良いipdとDiopriasの調整であることに注意してください。 DVRの録画は60fpsで非常に良好です。 ファンは少し騒々しいが、非常に強力で完全に調整可能なファン

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    本当に素晴らしいグーグル 素晴らしい品質 U は間違って行くことができません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2022

    Whatever I tryed I can not focus on entire screen, only part of screens are in focus. Reading the OSD info almost impossible. I do not reccomend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2022

    I was worried I'd get the version 1 30fps framerate because thats what it says on the description. But they shipped the V2 so no complaints. Very good goggles!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2022

    Nice finish quality and a feeling with it on the head. I moved from EachineEV800d. But the first experience was a bit disappointing. If these goggles, which are 5 times more expensive are also 5 times better than cheap boxes? For sure not. Not even 1.5 times more. With such small displays, I feel like I had a better experience with Eachine. Gladly, I got them at a discounted price so not a big loss. I think I will get used to them soon and hope I will meet more benefits than I see now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2021

    優れたゴーグル 私はそれらを得るので、すべての時間を使用します.ラピッドミックス受信機は、大きいマルチパスが大幅に木などを飛んで減少し、DVR も素晴らしいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2021

    老いを必要としないなら、素晴らしいゴーグル。 超解像度と多くのオプション

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2022

    ロシアで1ヶ月が経ちました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2022

    これはボックスゴーグルよりもはるかに優れていました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$31.50
    • US$119.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.80
    • US$299.99