お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (357)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(357)
    • 5スター(350)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • markozx
    AR
    2019-11-27 14:24:34

    Muy buen producto, funciona muy bien, de hecho, lo enchufe en una fuente de 19V y tira una alarma sonora y visual, lo recomiendo en especial por el software!!!, es un clasico y ahora mini!

    コメント
  • yasar
    NL
    2020-03-17 12:47:47

    geen voedingadapter bij je moet rekening bij houden deze lader is niet compleet. je moet wat er bij kopen voedingadapter,diverse laad kabels etj.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 04:15:58

    all good👍

    コメント
  • 2018-08-28 17:19:39

    Good reliable charger with lots of features. Batteries are not cheap and a good charger is important to maintain them in a proper way. By using a cheap clone youll end up buying more batteries in the long run, I have only bad experiences with all purchases of cheap electronics -of any kind. PC program is great and Ive learned a lot about difference of batteries/brands from it(and Resistance function), unfortunately I cant share those here. The bad IMO: -Does not come with XT30 connector charging

    コメント
  • Marques
    PT
    2017-12-13 05:43:11

    SkyRC IMAX6mini é um ótimo aparelho para carregar vários tipos de Bateria no meu caso concreto baterias LiPo. É compacto (mais pequeno que o anterior IMAX6). Tem Vários menus na qual destaco o voltímetro e um medidor de resistência das baterias para de se poder ligar ao pc podendo este último controlar as operações de carga e actualizar o Firmware. Recomendo vivamente e evitem comprar linha Branca.

    コメント (1)
  • Lemoh
    FR
    2018-03-06 13:17:03

    ура!!! теперь и у меня есть суперзарядка imax b6 mini от skyrc! отжалел денег и купил таки оригинальное зарядное! исключительно положительные эмоции от широких возможностей и процесса эксплуатации данного девайса! рекомендую! Hooray!!! now and I have supercharging imax b6 mini from skyrc! did not spare money and bought an original

    コメント
  • hepika
    HU
    2017-05-26 02:58:59

    Great purchase. Very satisfied that it is the genuine SkyRC. The SKYRC recently changed the security check. Visit this website for more information: http://www.skyrc.com/index.php?route=news/content&news_id=196 Very fast with shipping from Banggood. Bravo! :)

    コメント
  • 2017-04-14 03:03:24

    Моя прелесть. Выглядит как игрушка, а в действительности серьезный аппарат. Проверил все работает. Спасибо!!!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-01 04:25:17

    Отличная зарядка. Тестов интернете уже много, потому повторяться не буду. Ко всему добавлю, что сделан девайс очень качественно - приятно взять в руки. Совсем не жалко потраченных денег. Инструкция на английском, но написано всё просто, понятно и разобраться не трудно. Купил в

    コメント
  • Jacsi
    HU
    2016-10-24 12:46:39

    Delivery was fast, product was packed properly and came in a perfect condition. Charger comes with genuine label and have passed verification in SkyRC anti fraud site.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,934円
    • 2,681円
    • 6,512円
    • 3,347円
    • 2,145円
    • 3,862円
    • 2,987円
    • 2,209円
    • 2,574円
    • 3,540円
    • 343円
    • 857円
    • 321円
    • 2,430円
    • 3,754円
    • 1,716円
    • 550円
    • 1,990円