お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-19 15:15:16

    I love these pants. they don’t look like the model on me. she must be a 6 wearing the 3xl, but they are super comfortable and I think they look great. I’ve bought 4 pairs now!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-11 05:29:32

    Suitable for the warm season because the fabric is thin. The silhouette is beautiful and you can relax.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 03:59:04

    wooooooow

    コメント
  • noonaa
    KW
    2020-08-09 16:19:28

    جميل اما اللون يختلف قليلا

    コメント
  • 2019-01-12 23:30:32

    They fit and look great. I have 2 pairs and just live in them. I’m 5’10” so they are not as long and baggy as on the model in the picture, though they are just the right length for me. If you’re tall and want them super baggy, go for a size bigger maybe. They machine wash well though I don’t put them in a tumble dryer

    コメント
  • dot
    NZ
    2018-07-21 16:16:29

    these pants are no where near as wide and full as the picture advertises, they are a little short in length and the material is limp .the model must be wearing pants that are really large to get the look in the picture, the ones I received fit in the waist but are no where near as full every where else. Was really looking forward to these pants so its a bit of a let down.Wondering if a bigger size would be too loose in the waist , its almost impossible to return items when you are unhappy with them

    コメント
  • dot
    NZ
    2018-09-10 20:57:03

    I ordered my usual large size and when they arrived they were nowhere near as full as the picture,so I then ordered 3xl and although they are looser every where they are still not as full in the leg as the picture indicates, the crutch is very low in the bigger pair , not sure if that is the design or not.

    コメント
  • 24Happy
    US
    2018-09-21 11:30:34

    I first ordered the black baggy pant & loved the fit so I then ordered the brown pair. It is also a good color & fit. I am now waiting to receive the navy pair! I love the baggy fit!

    コメント
  • 24Happy
    US
    2018-09-04 17:11:07

    I really likes the flow of this pant. It had the right amount of fullness. The material is also great. I thought the flap on the picture was a pocket but it was not and that is OK. I have now ordered the brown and navy since I like the black pant!

    コメント
  • 24Happy
    US
    2018-09-24 14:44:28

    I really like the baggy flow of this pant. I bought all 3 colors (black, brown & navy) offered!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,130円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,086円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,876円
    • 2,013円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,983円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,876円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,237円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,237円