お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (105)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(105)
    • 5スター(98)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-21 11:03:23

    recebido fora da embalagem, ou seja correio embalou novamente a embalagem original foi danificado, conforme mostra as fotos abaixo

    コメント
  • 2017-12-10 11:29:02

    Регулятор работатет бэк тоже. К покупке рекомендую. Только упаковать желательно получше а то почта России может испортить товар.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-29 10:39:10

    I haven't done a full review or test in actual application so far, but it does turn on and can drive a motor from a 3S battery.The ESC didn't have the sticker on it but included a tiny paper with programming instructions. Note that the BEC puts out about 6V instead of 5, however. But that shouldn't be a problem for most RC equipment.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-27 09:54:09

    Fast delivery, simple packing. I like to have programming manual attached in printed format. It is rare now, but it saves time for consumers to search that information in the Internet. What I don't like - no marking sticker on the product itself. If you have a few similar ESCs in the box, you need to handmark them yourself.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-12 14:14:32

    produto de primeira linha, bem embalado conforme anunciado, indico o fornecedor muito rápido e atencioso, sempre compro com ele e nunca me trouxe problema, por isso indico.

    コメント
  • Falguni
    IN
    2018-01-26 04:45:05

    Nice product

    コメント
  • 2019-02-01 10:08:28

    produto recebido, bem embalado indico o fornecedor, enviou muito rápido, produto conforme anunciado

    コメント
  • 2016-06-29 12:43:20

    Excellent value for money. Unfortunately no link to a manual on the banggood site for this article.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-04 15:19:52

    produtos de qualidade e bom preços indico o fornecedor super rápido na entrega

    コメント
  • 2019-08-17 12:30:29

    material recebido com secesso, fornecedor de confiança rápido no envio recomendo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,359円
    • 233円
    • 2,023円
    • 336円
    • 1,215円
    • 1,083円
    • 2,896円
    • 2,635円
    • 2,528円
    • 1,481円
    • 171円
    • 385円
    • 926円
    • 385円
    • 1,855円
    • 643円
    • 428円
    • 299円