お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (691)
  • 画像 (109)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(691)
    • 5スター(668)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/03/2022

    新しいeine ev300D の迅速な出荷とうまく連携

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • navjff
    FR
    11/01/2019

    Antennes de bonnes qualités qui ne sont pas trop longues et coudés ce qui permet de pouvoir les monter sur des EV200 sans avoir a tordre l'antenne. La reception est bonne je les ai essayé dans la maison et je n'ai pas eu de glitch même en passant derrier des mur en béton. Rapport qualité prix parfait. Je recommande ces antennes qui remplissent parfaitement leurs fonctions

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2021

    非常に定性的です。 パッケージは18日間私に行ってきました。 Banggood & E-Packet ありがとう! 冬だ ドローンを発射するのは寒い。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2020

    低い吊り枝と密接に出会い、vtxアンテナを破った後、私は交換が必要でした。 Reaacc Pagoda は私の vtx と完璧にフィットし、強力な信号でソリッド ビデオを提供します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Отличная антена для fpv. Ловит без помех в пределах 1 км. Беру уже вторую. рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2020

    高品質の価格 超よく出荷 私は本日13/2/2020を注文し、本日3/3到着しました 完璧 ウィザード x220s とアンテナの4本足を持ってきました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2019

    I really like this antenna, they are small but power, an very well build. The range is very good too. And they are very cheap so I brought several as spear. Thank banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These quadcopter antennas are super nice. They're great quality and work very well. I use them on my Fatshark goggles. The price is very reasonable especially with free shipping. I highly recommend this antenna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. Got this antenna while it was on sale. Price was great and quality appears good. I recommend this antenna to anybody needing one. I bought mine for my goggles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    Угловая антенна, удобная антенна для использования с очками т.к. переходник на 90 градусов уже в комплекте. Ни чего плохого и хорошего сказать не могу, выглядит хорошо, цена низкая, на дальность не проверял.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$16.71
    • US$331.99
    • US$320.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$5.09
    • US$22.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.57
    • US$9.99
    • US$119.90
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.80