お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (351)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(351)
    • 5スター(343)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2021

    安全で、配給品質に優れています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2018

    Взял второй прием .качественный далеко ловит меня нравится а самое главное лёгкие Рекомендую

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    On my Reptile S800 range is more than 4km !!! My setup for Inav 1.7.2 Reptile S800 kit - https://goo.gl/S5sdQG PDB + curr.sensor - https://goo.gl/vAzkLa ESC -https://goo.gl/jCZker Motor - https://goo.gl/FEtBaJ GPS - https://goo.gl/lc116c

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    This is very small and narrow but a bit longer than the R6DSM rx. The legnth may be an issue on some builds but the upgraded diversity antennas seem woth it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Приемник маленький и легкий, дальность хорошая. Из минусов антенны могли бы сделать длиньше.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    très bon produit, de bonne facture. conforme à la description et aux photos. je recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Same as always with radiolink-super good quality. I managed to break one of those receivers but with soldering station I was able to repair. And no shit I was able to test range and was 2 km!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    Забиндил. Работает! Доставка в Ставропольский край ровно месяц. Дальности для рейсера хватит с головой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2020

    配達は非常に遅いが、アイテムは大丈夫。 優れたビルド品質、非常に小型で軽量です。 私はこの受信機を小型コッターにお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2018

    Довольно очень маленький надеюсь будет дальность заявлено как производителем По качеству мне очень понравился

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,656円
    • 1,153円
    • 5,308円
    • 1,038円
    • 922円
    • 7,212円
    • 6,462円
    • 13,156円
    • 1,557円
    • 1,384円
    • 23,082円
    • 20,773円
    • 2,423円
    • 2,076円
    • 2,423円
    • 5,770円
    • 6,577円
    • 2,884円