お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • yyasir
    SA
    2020-06-18 14:41:29

    good

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-09 08:30:49

    good item will try it,but there is no spare fuse,on the instruction says there is a spare fuse,maybe if you open th cover,but I won't open it,we will see if there goes something wrong,I hope not,but if you can send me some fuses Iwill appreciated it,I dont no the tipe of the fuse,thnks

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 04:50:15

    hopefully it will outlast the first one(24v) I bought ,of which lasted less than a month 💥

    コメント
  • yyasir
    SA
    2019-05-06 00:14:57

    GOOOD

    コメント (5)
  • ficus17
    IT
    2019-07-31 14:03:34

    Prodotto di qualita'.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-26 05:41:34

    barng sampe lumaya cepat, hanya hrs bayar cukae lumayan mahal

    コメント (8)
  • 2019-11-15 00:23:00

    this very good inverter from 48 V DC to 230 V 50Hz. the price is top! i use this in my house for wasch mashine - wave is pure sinus. the 2 display is nice for infomation

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 22:53:21

    The item arrived a week after I ordered. It was really fast. I need to test but struggling to find a suitable plug for AC. I may have to make my own plug.

    コメント
  • tuur38
    NL
    2020-02-02 07:16:39

    ziet er goed uit, en getest met wasmachine en vaatwasser op zonnepanelen met accus werkt perfect

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 07:19:34

    this is my first 48 Volt Inverter, working well with big power, the price ist very good , the quality ist super , good display

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,567円
    • 6,378円
    • 12,757円
    • 11,251円
    • 1,594円
    • 23,878円
    • 15,461円
    • 8,823円
    • 18,908円
    • 14,844円
    • 3,082円
    • 8,398円
    • 7,335円
    • 6,910円
    • 6,484円
    • 9,567円
    • 12,757円
    • 28,704円