お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(84)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/02/2019

    I received my item somewhat quickly (sooner than 20 days) and I totally surprised from the quality! The packaging as you can see from my photos is excellent. The package had everything advertised and in fine quality. The assembly is quick and easy and the overall impression very nice. When I turn on the LEDs, I realize that the lighting was very nice too. I took some shots with my cellphone so the quality is not the top but the results were quite pleasant. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2018

    Неплохой фото бокс для фотографирования небольших объектов. Хорошая упаковка товара, быстрая доставка. Немного есть небольшое смещение правой стороны бокса- либо брак при изготовлении или повредили при транспортировке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    Received within 17 days in good condition. Packed inside a draw-string bag with 6 coloured backdrops. Frankly speaking, it's size, being 8 inches square, is quite small. But it's value for money. The only problem is that you need to be near USB power points in order to to power-up the LED lights. If the object you're going to shoot is quite big, then i'd suggest that you better buy a more roomy one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    Product exactly as described and shown on the pictures. Portable design, easy to assemble and disassemble after usage. Cmpact size simplifies storage. I was impress how well it works, the LED light provides sufficient brightness and good colors saturation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    La entrega de este producto llego OK, ya he hecho tomas fotográficas y todo está muy bien, ayuda mucho la luz LED. Me siento a gusto con este producto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2018

    I'm still experimenting with taking pictures in it, however it's a cool photo box which gives enough light thanks to its 2 LED strips with enough LED bulbs inside. Box is a bit unstable once assembled, but won't affect the quality of photos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    Офигенный бокс, мне очень понравился, две ленты диодные подключаются обычным кабелем USB. Распаковка и тест тут: https://youtu.be/kgO-jXKBR8E?t=123

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Fantastic little studio light box, very easy to unfold and fold back up, thought it was velcro but it has poppers which are much better and quicker to use. Comes supplied with 5 coloured backgrounds, when i thought you only got two, so very happy with that. So easy to use and set up, great lighting just what i needed. Only buy from bang good, i had ordered somewhere else first a famous auction site, was let down and didnt have the stuff this comes with. Excellent item and great service as ever from bang good. This will get an awful lot of use with me, great with compact cam dslr and mobile, a real winner on all counts. Very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    recomendo mini estúdio entrega super rápida bag good parabéns continuem assim sempre melhorando.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    LED strips allow you to take nice photos without sharp shadows from the flash.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 12,563円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,958円
    • 1,843円
    • 2,074円
    • 1,036円
    • 2,074円
    • 2,304円
    • 877円
    • 4,148円