お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(117)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-28 05:41:19

    Step up converter as described.

    コメント
  • noor
    AE
    2019-04-30 16:50:29

    It's of good quality It has been successfully tested You can see the attached video for more details

    コメント
  • colemar
    PL
    2016-08-22 10:01:27

    Worked perfect with dual pack of CGR18650CG from my old battery laptop. I connected it to together and connect to old smartphone and after a while it start charging :)

    コメント
  • 2016-02-21 04:19:15

    Товар пришел, всё в порядке! Всё работает!) Теперь можно сделать поделки.)) The item came, all right! Everything works!) Now you can make crafts.))

    コメント
  • 2018-02-17 04:00:27

    Брал платку для маленькой солнечной панели. Со своей функцией справляется. Спасибо.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-10 06:56:45

    The circuit board is well processed, not all circuit boards from china are so well processed. (The fingerprints on the usb-port are my own fingerprints)

    コメント
  • 2016-10-27 13:50:49

    i ordered 2 boards and one had a cracked inductor. both tested with a 1.5v alkaline battery. 5.v on one board and 1.41v (same as input bat.) on board with cracked induct r. seems like a good product, just a shame one was broken

    コメント
  • a7rk6s
    US
    2016-07-11 19:21:24

    Fine for my needs. I got no more than 75-85% efficiency with a charged LiPo (4.18v) and various loads. Should get more efficiency with higher voltage but this is what I'm going to use it with. My photo shows it converting 3.65v from an old LiPo to 4.97v.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-28 13:19:14

    Very good module for DIY USB 5v Power Supply! An old plastic box, an old switch and a AA battery support. Is All!

    コメント
  • virf00
    UA
    2017-04-27 17:03:47

    Напряжение держит стабильно с током в 0,5 ампера справляется без перегрева

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 676円
    • 846円
    • 429円
    • 290円
    • 168円
    • 1,463円
    • 322円
    • 429円
    • 429円
    • 322円
    • 429円
    • 537円
    • 214円
    • 257円
    • 382円
    • 214円
    • 859円
    • 322円