お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (572)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(572)
    • 5スター(558)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • plecos
    ES
    2020-01-03 07:38:29

    todo bien ahun que tarde. a tardado 45 dias en llegar

    コメント
  • Dominic
    DE
    2020-04-26 04:51:59

    Very good. The plate with the description comes of and is the template for the cut outs on your body. after that the plate is mounted back on the outside.

    コメント
  • rc_robi
    SK
    2020-07-10 05:15:20

    good product, works quite well it is a bit bigger than I expected but that is not a problem

    コメント
  • 2019-09-30 12:55:32

    Llego después el 4 mes. bien lento el servicio.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-14 12:01:49

    Товар доставили до двери. Нужный товар. Использую для TRAXXAS SUMMIT. Выключаю свет в люстре на крыше модели. Все очень просто и качественно.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-08 14:14:52

    Sehr stabiler und gut verarbeiteter RC-Schalter. Die BEC-Stecker sind sehr formstabil und mit den Kabeln fest verbunden. Sehr gutes Produkt. Sehr zu empfehlen. Guter Preis.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-17 09:19:52

    I have ordered and installed this switch for / in my RC Car. The switch works without problems and is of good quality. The JST-plugs sit firmly on the cable and provide good contact. A very good product that I would buy again. Thanks Banggood for good quality and fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2017-10-14 16:03:16

    These are great for so many different projects and the price makes them an excellent choice. I bought three for immediate use and will buy an extra three for upcoming projects/repairs or just to have on standby.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-14 04:53:13

    Получил в целости и сохранности через две недели. Описанию соответствует. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
  • 2017-04-25 08:22:46

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Упакованs хорошо. Качество и характеристики соответствуют описанию. Товаром доволен.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 640円
    • 298円
    • 304円
    • 208円
    • 200円
    • 175円
    • 285円
    • 119円
    • 200円
    • 194円
    • 682円
    • 2,390円
    • 806円
    • 782円
    • 532円
    • 782円
    • 235円
    • 425円