お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/05/2019

    received items in good condition with good packaging and it works perfectly. fast delivery. highly recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2021

    幸せ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    Every table saw should have one of these units close by! Mine works like a charm! I use it with great accuracy on my small projects that I sell at Craft Fairs! Oh did I forget the price is just right too? (!!!)...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2018

    Thanks for the delivery I am satisfied and I want everyone who is dealing with any craft to buy for themselves, because it is precision at the level

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2018

    Es barato de calidad media, pero para el uso de bricolage es perfecto, funciona bien y eso es todo lo que necesito

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2018

    very good and in good condition but it was nice if it was packaged in a box instead of a plastic bag

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2020

    良好なゲージ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Parece ser muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    buona precisione e molto utile..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,074円
    • 7,261円
    • 7,491円
    • 8,759円
    • 2,996円
    • 14,984円
    • 11,871円
    • 5,071円
    • 5,647円
    • 921円
    • 15,560円
    • 1,843円
    • 1,728円
    • 1,728円
    • 7,491円
    • 7,952円
    • 12,678円
    • 8,644円