お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-25 05:24:43

    I've got the pad earlier than expected, the quality looks good, I hope it will last for some time, I'm intending to use it during my aikido training. The only thing I did not take into account that it's is only one item, not pair, so I'll need to order one more

    コメント
  • 2016-08-03 11:23:10

    The quality is really excellent and it looks like it'll last for a long time. I'm using it during my aikido training and it is really comfortable, it keeps firm on my leg, it doesn't come off during the training, I'm really satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-18 07:04:15

    It's a good product and it is made with a good quality

    コメント
  • djramso
    MX
    2016-03-21 13:55:09

    EL PRODUCTO DURO MAS DE 30 DIAS EN LLEGAR A MEXICO, PRODUCTO MUY BUENO SOLO QUE NO ESTA TAN LARGO COMO VIENE EN LA IMAGEN

    コメント
  • 2014-09-30 22:44:01

    Bought these to use for dance class as the floor bruises my knees. Trying these just to do stretches on a hard wood floor- these will be perfect to protect my knees. The silicone keeps these from slipping and these are not so tight that they are constricting. I bought some other knee pads at a dance store and the padding was too thin and they were too tight. These seem like they are very durable and they are comfortable and the nylon fabric is very smooth. I'm buying myself one more pair to have just

    コメント
  • 2016-07-18 16:02:33

    Works extremely well. Stays in place under pants while playing Air Soft. Only complaint is they are short. The lower section under the knee is not as long as what is pictured. It is closer to what is shown in the top part of the picture. Other then it not being LONG it still works well and feel very comfortable while wearing. Protects my knees from stones and sticks if I need to kneel down while playing . Very good buy....

    コメント
  • Vik\'s
    NO
    2016-04-13 07:07:30

    Got them quickly and they are of good quality, Using them every day now to ride on my electric unicycle as an light layer of safety . Not bulky and cannot be seen under your normal clothing.

    コメント
  • yosiki
    JP
    2015-12-08 03:48:48

    With a protective supporter in-socks type, sucrose parked in the foot you can pat protection. It is recommended to the electric unicycle.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-02 08:18:58

    Great product, great value for money!!! Very trustworthy & modern as shown in the pictures!!! Very good quality

    コメント
  • 2014-10-29 04:03:24

    Little late delivery but does not matter. But the one of the four is a little closer to length. However Thanks.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,275円
    • 876円
    • 2,485円
    • 561円
    • 5,383円
    • 4,170円
    • 6,139円
    • 1,381円
    • 6,697円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,594円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,313円
    • 956円
    • 1,808円
    • 469円
    • 283円
    • 5,208円