お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (348)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(348)
    • 5スター(337)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/11/2016

    Lipos can catch fire especially when charging. I use this bag both during the charging process as well as to store and transport my Lipos. In case a Lipo gets hot, puffs and catches fire, this bag can prevent that fire from spreading. Good practice should also be observed - never leave charging lipos unattended. It is quite big - although in this photo I am showing it with 3s lipos, I can easily store 6 x 1500mAH 4S Lipos next to eachother. Definitely worthed!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2018

    Recommended! Good qouality. Fits about 10-15 4s 1300mAh lipos (on the photo is 9).

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2016

    A fireproof bag is definitely recommended to have (actually stock up on more than one). I use them when charging my lipos and also to store lipos when I am not using them or when I am transporting them. Luckily I have not seen it in action. Do not underestimate lipo explosions especially when charging lipos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2018

    producto muy bueno Excelente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    Excellent article de bonne qualité

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2016

    un accesorio recomendado para guardar las baterias de lipo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2016

    Хорошее качество, надеюсь не возникнет ситуации когда он покажет свои качества Good quality, I hope not to have a situation where he will show his qualities

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Looks like a quality bag. I have not yet tested if it's explosion or fire proof and I hope I will never test that:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2016

    Great awesome product! really affordable. nice quality. i will get more of this in the future! highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    Imprescindible para mantener con seguridad las baterías Lipo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,692円
    • 855円
    • 807円
    • 1,730円
    • 2,423円
    • 7,732円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,038円
    • 3,346円
    • 11,540円
    • 12,579円
    • 3,000円
    • 8,770円
    • 3,346円
    • 5,308円