お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (303)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(303)
    • 5スター(293)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/05/2019

    Пришел за 25 дней. Доставил курьер. Упаковка сильно помята, но внутри аккумулятор хорошо обернут пупырчатым пакетиком и не пострадал. К камере подошёл идеально. С виду явно больше оригинальной батареи. Камера показала примерно половину заряда. Сколько держит еще не проверял.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2019

    More capacity (820mAh, original 520mAh). More heavy (16g, original 10g). A little bigger than original but fit perfectly the mobius camera. Easy to replace (just 2 screws). Be carefull that you need to set date with mSetup as it wil be lose when you change the battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2016

    I installed in my Mobius and after the first full charge I got 150 minutes of 1920x1080 @30fps with high data rate until it turned itself off. You can't ask for more. As I always comment on the cons as well, the battery is not perfectly flat, it is a bit bumpy (wavy I should say). You can see that in the pictures. I hope that doesn't affect performance or safety.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2016

    Аккумулятор как аккумулятор - главное, что он подходит для замены батареи в Runcam HD ! Который стоит намного дороже, но по сути одинаковый. This Battery can replace battery in RunCam HD camera - it is good because original runcam battery Costs much more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    Mobiusは暫く放置してると、バッテリーがダメになっている事があります。 今までこの現象で二つバッテリーをダメにしてしまいました。 長期間使わない場合は、内蔵バッテリーのコネクタを外した方が良いのかも知れませんね。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2017

    Запасной аккумулятор для мобиуса. Пришёл полностью разреженный!!! Напряжение было 0в! Это очень плохо! Кое как зарядился. Неизвестно теперь сколько он проработает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    It fits perfectly in the Mobius 1 cam. The cable has the exact lenght and the right connector. Don't throw away the cable of the old battery. You can use it to use the Mobius with external power supplys!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2019

    I bought 2 of these. They installed very easy and work great. The batteries I pulled out of my 2 cameras were very puffed. These got my record times back up to usable again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • fabVIP3
    FR
    30/10/2018

    Bonne capacité pour cette batterie compte tenu de son poids. Si vous voulez l'utiliser (et la recharger) pour alimenter autre chose que la Mobius faites attention a la polarité.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Easy to change, protected pack, lasts long beside daily usage. The only thing you need is some double sided tape to attach to the back of the Mobius to prevent percussion.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99