配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(24)
  • good quality(14)
  • good value(5)
  • not superb quality(2)
  • すべてのレビュー (267)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(106)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simple, cheap Compass that does it's job

    2016-12-11 15:06:41

    I bought this compass for my son - to take along on walks. It arrived in minimal packaging - the black plastic envelope and one film bag - but was undamaged. Compared to a more expensive orienteiring compass this one is much slower to orientate (thincker oil?) and is off by 3-5 degrees. It is however cheap, fits in a childs hand, has a clear display thats easy to read and will point you in the right direction. Just what i was looking for.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fine product for good price

    2016-08-15 03:36:01

    1 year ago ordered one piece. works fine on my (plastic)petrol tank and the price?...perfect! quality?...hey come on what do you expect?...the value/price is very good. i ordered 2 extra on 30-06-2016 but... shit happens, never arrived in the netherlands. properly refunded by banggood after 45 days. correct aftersales.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bon rapport qualité prix

    2017-02-01 02:40:14

    pour tester le produit j'en ai commande deux et pour comparer avec un vrai compas de marin je dois dire qu'il n'y a que quelques dégrées de différence donc pour le prix je suis très content

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality nice product

    2016-12-14 12:44:11

    good quality nice product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice little compass

    2016-12-07 02:45:08

    It is what it says: a small and lightweight compass made of plastic, that shows the direction of North. It could be better quality, but it is still fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product fine shipment

    2016-08-26 05:37:25

    good quality/price ratio. fine shipment, i ordered 5 pcs. arrived in 11 days in the netherlands. installed one piece on my petroltank on my boat (plastic) works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    1 euro offer

    2018-08-30 11:16:28

    Flash deal at 1 euro, unbeatable. Good construction

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap compass... it works.

    2017-10-24 04:55:11

    Really good value for the price. Bought two of them and they work fine!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-06 11:34:02

    Affordable, big enough and feels quite sturdy. Very useful for non-critical navigating. I use it to calibrate north on my drone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini compass

    2018-06-27 12:34:31

    Great little compass bought 3 of them.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!