お客様レビュー

4.63 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-12-14 13:38:34

    I am amazed at the quality of these Men's Leather Driving/Biking Gloves. The gloves are genuine leather, being the fresh smell when I opened my package. The gloves are lined inside with sheepskin and are a very comfortable fit. I would recommend a pair of these to anyone, driver or not. They're a well made stylish glove. I am very satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-29 07:15:46

    thanks for item!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-16 12:32:50

    would like be a bit longer but i like them.

    コメント
  • clanky2
    IE
    2018-02-20 13:46:21

    Fantastic pure leather gloves (I love the feel and smell of REAL leather!) Excellent quality - absolutely tremendous value for money. I loose gloves on a regular basis - so I always have a spare pair ready - it is only at these prices anyone could afford that! Similar gloves in retail shops are three times the price.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-05 01:33:26

    These gloves are a perfect fit and feel really good. They leather quality is excellent and the stitching is very good. A high quality glove. Highly recommended

    コメント
  • Badger
    NZ
    2017-05-13 02:55:02

    Too small. My middle finger is 98mm long From the index/thumb web, my index finger is 130mm and my thumb is 75mm. You need to make gloves that long to fit my hand. Lengthen the pattern, do not just scale up.

    コメント
  • biggles
    GB
    2016-01-25 07:47:25

    These gloves are very good quality with nice soft leather, well fitting to the hand and excellent for use as driving gloves. Fast delivery and very good price make these hard to beat.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-09 05:10:21

    about the leather goods i worry about the quality,but the goods quality great ! also good use and wear

    コメント
  • Berend
    US
    2017-11-29 23:25:35

    Excellent delivery time. Order came in about 2 weeks earlier than expected. Excellent product !

    コメント
  • 2017-08-31 14:29:49

    Nice gloves, soft leather and soft lining inside. Seem strong enough. Really worth the price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,673円
    • 1,922円
    • 2,670円
    • 1,090円
    • 1,165円
    • 1,573円
    • 2,029円
    • 2,118円
    • 2,002円
    • 2,457円
    • 1,138円
    • 1,571円
    • 1,145円
    • 1,548円
    • 687円
    • 1,300円
    • 2,380円
    • 2,884円