配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (24)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Greek Unboxing

    2019-01-02 18:04:31

    Παιδια η κουπα δουλευει πολυ καλα και ειναι ομορφη, εχω κανει και βιντεο αν θελετε να το δειτε.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 07:50:01

    Adorei a caneca.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 20:30:20

    nice and quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very fun mug, I love it!

    2013-12-07 09:39:00

    I have an obsession with unique mugs, and this one is amazing! It's so fun to watch the battery fill up and then sink down slowly; reminds me to fill it back up!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect present

    2014-04-24 12:34:51

    The mug makes a perfect present for every "IT nerd" (like my husband). The battery really works, appear in a few seconds, very brightly. it is fun to watch.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great gift!

    2013-10-01 13:48:40

    Great gift for my older sister who works a lot and always has a coffee in her hands, she loved it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mug porcelaine magique

    2017-08-29 16:01:19

    Le mug ne doit surtout pas aller au lave vaisselle sinon l'autocollant blanc se décolle et la détection de chaleur ne fonctionnent plus.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente

    2017-07-17 07:56:05

    Ela é impressionante! Quem foi presenteado adorou, o efeito é real quando esta sobre liquido quente. Gostei muito desse produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 14:12:26

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK!!!

    2018-01-31 23:05:14

    OK!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!